Travel Experience

6 15
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Date: July 2, 2022

I'm here again. I'm so very happy now because the green robot has shown up on my notification. Even it is just a small amount, the most important is it gives a tip.

I'm also happy now because the price of BCH is rising. I hope it will continue so that everyone will be happy.

Today is the same day as my regular day, nothing special events, so I will gonna answer some random questions that I browse in the internet. This question that I find is quietly familiar to me because some writers have answered this question before. But for me, honestly, I've found it on google.

What is the most beautiful place You've ever seen?

First destination is Bolinao , Pangasinan. This place has amazing and beautiful beaches, but there's more they also have a hundred islands. It took us 6 hours to travel. Guest what?! we got lost so we took too long to travel, it's waze fault.

So cut the story short. Here we are, Enchanted Cave.

When we arrived, I was super excited because it's my first time entering the real cave. So here is the exciting part as we enter the cave. While we were entering the cave, I noticed that I had difficulty breathing. The guide said that it was normal because there was only a little oxygen inside the cave. Finally, we entered the cave. It's so cold inside, but I am sweating. I don't understand. It is very nice to observe the rock formations inside the cave.

So this is the highlight of this trip. We walked too long just to see it.

And we finally arrived. It's worth the sigh. It is a very beautiful and sobrang refreshing sa on top.

FYI it has ladder on its side. It's worth the sigh. It is very beautiful and very refreshing on top . I climbed, but I never reached the top of it. I'm scared because some parts are rusty.

My handswere still shaking while taking that picture.. Lol

Do you have any gues where is the destination for tomorrow's travel vlog?

The first one who can guess I will sponsor him/her...

#JHT

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

Baguio? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wrong..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda naman diyan. Kung sa pangasinan pa rin kayo perhaps your going to hundred islands but if you go up. Your next travel blog will be in Baguio.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nope..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng place! Haha. Gusto ko magtry baka lang mahulaan. Hmm. Boracay?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wrong

$ 0.00
1 year ago