Q n A with a twist

2 14
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Date: June 07, 2022

What would you do if you found a dead body in a hotel room?

In my 19 years of existence on earth, I've never entered a hotel. Do you know why? Because I live in the province and there is no hotel here. But if I were the one who found a dead body, I would literally run. I will report it to the front desk of the hotel. Even if they doubt me, I will still report because I know in myself that I have done nothing wrong. And I will say that I'm just an innocent witness to that crime.

______________________

Which one would you prefer: have no nose but have really good smelling fingers or be blind but have a really nice smile?

Both the sense of sight and the sense of smell are very important. So I preferably choose the first one. Do not have a nose. I could care less about the smell of my fingers. for me, it's ok that I don't smell yet, but I can't live without eyes. It perceives up to 80% of all impressions by means of our sight. And the eyes that best protect us from danger. Because we see who or what will hurt you. maybe later, your friend..you just don't know..just kidding..

______________________

Have you ever attempted to swallow toothpaste?

Toothpaste is so delicious, especially those with mint flavors. hahaha .It is so refreshing in the mouth. FYI as a kid, that's what I did. But now that I'm grown up, I changed my brand of toothpaste, and I use herbal toothpaste. Its taste is kinda like the medicine, but it is ok as long as it gives a good result to my teeth.

_______________________

What’s your most hated mode of transportation?

In our country, we have a lot of public transport we have tricycles, jeepney, bus, train and for the VIPs is taxi.

I hated the jeep most because it has limited space for you to make an entrance and exit. Then if you are still close to the driver, you will be the "konduktor" , they will pass it on to you, and you will collect the fare of other passengers, and that's what I hate most of all..and he's so hot inside. I can't even sit comfortably. but now the design of the jeep has chaged. I haven't tried to ride yet, so I don't have a review for this new jeep design. all I know is it is an electric car with aircon ..ohh diba pangmayaman.

_______________________

What do you usually think about while you are on the toilet?

I laugh so hard when I read this question. Is there a question like this? hahaha ..I want to rephrase the question into What do you usually do while you are on the toilet?

When I go to the toilet, I always carry my cellphone. of course, you know that..just watching Netflix while pooping..admit it you also do this..And honestly speaking I can think clearly when I am in a quite place(comfort room).

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

For the last question for this day, I leave this question for women

Why is it so difficult for women to apply mascara with their mouths closed?

FYI, I am a gentleman, so probably I can't answer this question..Comment down below ...

#16JHT

4
$ 0.48
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Dennnis
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

I have swallowed toothpaste for no reason before and sometimes I just find myself doing it but I stopped because it could be bad for my health

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ilang beses na po ata ako nkakakain ng toothpaste lalo na kung naparami po ang lagay ko. hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago