July Monthly Report

13 38
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

August 01,2022

Everyone, how are y'all? Thank you for reading, and have a wonderful day. Now that I'm back, I've got something new to share with you. My favorite topic to write about is this one. For some reason, I've been waiting for this exact moment to write about it. When I mention "why" and "what's the topic?" you may be wondering.

Every month, everyone here posts a monthly report, and if you've been around for a while, you know that this is always the last day of the month. If you don't know what we write about in the report, I'll explain it to you today (Only for the understanding of new users).

Before I tell you about the monthly report, I'd want to mention that at the beginning of each month, everyone here sets goals for themselves, such as publishing 20 or 25 articles or making a certain amount of money. They provide guidelines for writers, such as themes and length requirements. In the monthly report, I mean after each month, every user here informs us what they accomplished throughout that period. This site's profits are shared by everyone, regardless of how much money they brought in. They reveal the number of articles they've written and compare it to the first article in which they set goals to see if they've met or exceeded them. Because we want to inspire beginners, we're also able to improve our performance by sharing this information.

I trust that now you have a rudimentary understanding of what I'm talking about. So, with that, I believe I can begin our discussion for the day. Before diving into the subject of the day,

This month's report

This month was a typical one for me. So this month, I'll focus on just a few subjects. Several of my goals were not met this month due to my overly hectic schedule, which you're all aware of.

Count of Posts

This was my 00th piece this month, including this one. Well! Until I went back and did the math, I had assumed I had only published 10 to 15 articles, but my final tally came in at 28. It's hard for me to imagine that I published 28 articles during this hectic and underproductive month. But the saddest thing is that I shared this with a smaller audience, but I'll still count this as a major success.

To my surprise, I was able to meet a few of the goals I set for myself at the beginning of the month. My objective for this month was to publish at least 20 articles, and I believe that I have met this.

However, for my subscribers, I can see that I've accomplished my goal. That's because I have 46 subscribers as of this writing. As a result, I'd like to use this time to express my gratitude to all of my dedicated subscribers and readers. So I'm hoping you'll be here for a long time. I'm thinking about you all and sending hugs and kisses.

Perusing online content

As part of my daily goals, I've committed to reading at least ten articles. As soon as I realized how hectic my schedule was, I made a resolution to lose weight. I've been reading at least ten articles a day for the previous three days. There are exceptions to this rule, of course. This objective remains unfulfilled in my book. Visiting other people's articles is a very difficult task, as you need the correct amount of time and effort to read other people's feelings, etc. However, I was unable to follow through with my attempts at reading articles.

Earning

For me, this is a big one. When I started this month, I was determined to restore my losses from reading monetary profits. But I didn't get much out of it because I didn't give it enough time and attention. A month ago, I set a goal of increasing my monthly earnings by 50%. This month, I earned about $20.15 from reading cash for a total of 00 articles, of which I am excluding this one. Even though I know my efforts didn't yield the results I had hoped for, I can't rest easy because I didn't meet my goals. Hopes are high for the upcoming month, as well.

I have high hopes for the upcoming month. I'm not happy with myself in general, if only for this month.

Many thanks to all the subscribers who have shown their love and support. Now, I'd like to take a break and come back tomorrow with fresh goals in mind..

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

So before I end, I'd like to take the time to express my sincere gratitude to all of my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I am very grateful that I found you guys; I am truly blessed.

Check them out; they're all excellent writers.

Everyone, thank you.

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Jht

6
$ 1.00
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 1
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations on all your achievement for the month of July, may you have a productive month for August.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po, sana nga maging pa ako dito. Magpapasukan na po kasi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was well composed
and easy to read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did not set goals for this month. I.got busy of something. Anyway, congrats with your achievement

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat sana mag set ka pa rin ng goals mo kahit na busy ka.. Btw.. Thank you po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe I don't want to pressure myself. dami na kasi goals sa work๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend it's already a huge amount. Congratulations to your July my friend. More blessings to come. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The tips I earn here are of great help to me and my family..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend just continue and I'm sure marami ka pang blessings na matatanggap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Compared to me, it's not bad at all. That was really an achievement. More productive days to come despite hindrances to do soo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope I can combine studying and being active here in read cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

go go go! keri mo yarnn

$ 0.00
1 year ago