How I disappeared for almost a week

3 28
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Date: May 23,2022

Hi guys! I am back again for another experience story of my life. Admit it, you missed me nohh? lol..

How I disappeared for almost a week

Last week and until this week has been a hell week for me. Because our final exam is near. I'm finishing my first year of college, but I've never seen or visited our school . Even at enrollment, I choose online enrollment because I'm afraid of catching a virus. I settle my tuition fees through bank transfer. It was easier, and I even saved on the fare

16/05/2022

I woke up early to record my voiceover for my film project. I took three hours to record a 3 minutes voice over. Of course, I still need to practice even if it is recorded. Finally, this time our teacher, who always canceled his class, discussed our 4th and last lesson for this sem. it's just annoying because he took the quiz right after the discussion.

17/05/2022

This is a time where I make the video film. The theme of the film is "Childhood memories" . it's just funny to think while I'm taking video suddenly I remember what I did when I was a child.

I really hate this game because my jump is not high. And I think because maybe I'm fat. lol.
18/05/2022

I am very annoyed this day because all that I do for the whole day is answer quizzes. Imagine that I am answering different subjects and questions every hour. While answering, I feel my mind is gonna blow up.

19/05/2022

This day is just like the yesterday. Answering quizzes on every subject. But there is a kind teacher. He felt our tiredness. So he just moved our quiz schedule.

20/05/2022

I spend this day in editing may film. of course, the deadline is 11:59 pm today, so I will edit it in the morning. because my brain works only by the deadline. lol. Guest what? The internet kept up. So weak, it took me 5 hours to upload my output. My output size is only 700 MB. Too slow PPPPPLLLLLLDDDDDTTTTT.."wala na bang mas babagal diyan?"

21/05/2022

this day I decided to do my Final Exam. The main output is recording, but we will put a video for better. Output. It's good that the internet is fast and I finished right away. So I submitted it earlier.

22/05/2022

I am happy on this day. Because I won't have a hard time doing laundry ... finally, mama bought a washing machine used to think the washing machine was over 40,000 pesos . .the washing machine is cheap. We choose the samsung brand. Another additional electricity bill again.

So that is all the reason behind why I disappeared last week.

#7JHT

3
$ 1.47
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Tife.
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

I admit you are very busy, until you forget to write articles in this application. Laughing in amazement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Switch na to converge 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sad to say.. Ayaw kami kabitan ng converge. Malayo daw kasi yung bahay namin sa outlet nila. At marami daw mga panirang puno.. Lol..

$ 0.00
1 year ago