Choosing Wisely....

1 12
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

July 18,2022

Before I begin, I would like to extend a sincere thank you to everyone for their participation in readcash as well as to all members of the communities who have taken the time to read my articles. Due to my busy schedule, I haven't been able to interact as much as I once did, but that will change over time.

Everybody must make a decision, so I'll share mine with you today. Lol

INTERNET OR TV

I don't think anyone would prefer TV to the Internet for this reason. Everything you want to watch on TV is available online, which raises another concern: should we be using our phones to access the internet? Laptop? Or TV? Since almost everything in the world now uses the internet, I once saw a tweet on Twitter that stated that it was posted from a fridge and another from a printing press. If it were up to me, however, I would choose the internet. I suppose I will open my readcash using my cooker.

MUSIC OR MOVIE

This is easy for me; I always choose a movie. Let me give you some examples: Frozen 1 and 2, pitch-perfect, and many more. You get to see them like music videos with a story, and they are always incredibly exciting to watch, so for me, movies are the best option.

SHOE OR SOAP

Anyways since I have plenty of soap, I would go for shoes, I have always liked designers like Nike,, Puma, addidas and a few famous brands. My plan if I have money enough money I will gonna collect signature shoes and display it to my customized cabinet as my shoe collection..

SUNSCREEN OR SUNGLASSES

I believe I need some guidance from you guys on this one. Sincerely, I have no idea what sunscreen is—is it a cream? perhaps a sun screen, or both? but since I understand what sunglasses are, it's sunglasses to me.

SUGAR OR GLUTEN

Although my intake of sugar is proportionate to the amount of activity I get in order to burn the sugar out of my system, I watch how much sugar I consume. If given the choice, I would choose honey, but for my chocolate, it's sugar.

COFFEE OR ALCOHOLIC DRINK

Who wants to be served alcohol in the morning as they are just getting out of bed? OK, forget about getting out of bed. Alcohol is bitter, it soars, and it burns the throat. How can anyone still enjoy this type of beverage? even if you add sugar to it, the flavor won't change. I don't know if it's the right mix, but I adore adding coffee to my chocolate or green tea because I love it so much.

CAR OR PHONE

Although the phone I now have is not the one I would like, I would rather have a car. Some people consider a car to be a burden, but depending on how you use it, if I convert my car into a car rent, I will still be able to use my phone and enjoy my life.

THE BEACH OR SNOW

I live in an asian country and we literally don't experience a snow, but for this I still choose summer vacation at a relaxing beach, uhn, a great idea right, it would be fun. If you choose snow, I will suspect you're from the North or related to Jon snow.lol

FRUITS OR VEGETABLES
I understand that some fruits, such as tomatoes, carrots, and cucumbers, among others I am familiar with, are classified as vegetables. I only ask that you prepare them for me as a salad with some cream.

Thank you for reading, and until we speak again—either in your or my article—have a good day..

Jht

4
$ 0.91
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Wrinkle
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

Really amazing to see your choices. But I still wonder who will choose a TV over the internet in this 21st century

$ 0.00
1 year ago