August Report

1 13
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

August 2, 2022

Hey, how are you guys doing? We appreciate your time and effort, and we wish you the best today and every day. I'm back for the night and will be leaving again tomorrow. Lol.. Here we are again, back at my favorite subject to write about. The piece was supposed to come out towards the end of the month, but here we are, on the second of September. For this very reason, I have been saving up to write about it now.

Every member here is required to write and submit a monthly report on the final day of the month, which is then shared with all the new users who have joined since then.

Everybody in this community has a list of goals they want to achieve, whether it be writing 20 or 25 articles or making a particular amount of money. Every user here fills out a monthly report detailing their accomplishments in that month. In this site, everyone gets a cut of the earnings, no matter how much they contributed to the pot. They share how many articles they've written so far and evaluate their progress against the targets they established in their introductory piece. We're doing this not just to boost our own morale, but also to set an example for newcomers.

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

Before I go any further, I just wanted to take a moment to show my appreciation to all of my supporters, including my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I count it as a great blessing that I was able to find you all; gratitude fills my heart.

You should read some of their work because they are all really good authors

For me, this month was pretty standard fare. It's safe to say that this month will go down in history as a "ghost month" for me, as I failed to accomplish many of my plans owing to my insanely busy schedule.

This is my second published essay for the month of September. Well! I thought I had only produced 10–15 articles before I actually counted them, but the final tally was 23; this means I failed this month, when I actually wrote 28 pieces last month. I create 23 articles in this crazy month, and it makes me feel accomplished. Lol

I can tell that I've succeeded in attracting new subscribers because of this. I can say , as of this writing, I have 59 subscribers. So, I'd like to take this opportunity to thank each and every one of you for being a loyal follower and reader. In that case, I hope you'll be around for quite some time. I'm sending positive vibes and lots of love your way.

I've set a goal for myself to read ten articles per day. In the past thirty days, I have averaged ten articles per day of reading time. Of course, this generalization has several caveats. In my opinion, we haven't quite made it to this goal yet. Taking the time to read the thoughts and sentiments of others by visiting their articles can be a challenging task. Despite my best efforts, I was unable to finish the pieces I started.

Even in my spare time, I avoid reading when riding the bus since I find that doing so causes my vision to blur.

You never engage in such conduct, either. Maintain a positive mindset and realize that health is riches. The financial setbacks I'd experienced had me resolved to make a full recovery. Unfortunately, I didn't give it enough of my time and attention, thus I didn't learn very much. I decided a month ago to try to increase my income by 50% over the previous month's profits which is $10. This month, I got $17.9 from read cash for writing 23 articles (including this one), which I will not count toward my total. In spite of the fact that I put out my best effort, I am unable to relax because it did not pay off the way I had hoped. There is optimism for the future month as well.

For the next thirty days, I am holding out hope. In general, if only for this month, I am not pleased with myself.

I appreciate the dedication and support of all of my subscribers. I need a break now, and when I return tomorrow I'll have new objectives.

Join me at:

Noise, Read Cash, Hive

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Copyright © 2022 JHT — All Rights Reserved

7
$ 1.04
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @trixdawson
$ 0.01 from @MaeAntoinette
+ 1
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

23 articles a big achievement na. Congrats my friend. This month start na naman tayo. Tuloy lang tayo my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago