3 Wishes

8 26
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Date: June 30, 2022

Hello guys, I am coming back again. Sorry because I couldn't publish my article yesterday. Yesterday there were so many clothes to wash, so you know..I'll do laundry all day. Then after I finish, I have a quick visit here; after that, I check the price of BCH. Guess what? Its price is down again..I'm so sad, so I just went to sleep..actually, I would have withdrawn some BCH to buy some food stocks, but the price is down.so I decided to wait until its price rise but anyway we still have a lot of stocks of foods.

So guys, how are you today? I hope you are all doing fine. What is your plan for today's fall price? Are you gonna buy or add some tokens, or are you also the ones trapped in a high price. Sad to say, I am one of the hundreds of traders trapped in top price.

So while I am scrolling on my social media, there is this strange people post that gives me an idea. This idea of hers/his gives me the courage to write about mine.

We have all gone through childhood, and are you also one of the lucky kids who celebrate their birthdays. Of course, every birthday the cake with the candle on it will not be lost. And one of the traditions back then was you make a wish before blowing the candle. This is my question to you today. have all your wishes from 1 year old up until now come true? Have you also noticed that almost all of your wishes are just for your personal happiness?

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

But before I end this journal, I would like to take this opportunity to give my huge thanks to my Dearest SPONSORS, SUBSCRIBERS, UPVOTERS, FRIENDS, LIKERS AND READERS..

I am beyond blessed because I found you guys, so thank you so much

Check them out because they are all good writers

So without further a do I will gonna write my 3 birthday wishes. FYI My birthday will be on December 9, 2022 but I am already receiving gifts..lol

1st Wish

I wish that we have peace for all over the world. No more wars for each country. No more terrorist. Life is very beautiful if we have peace. It is nice to see different people loving and caring to each other. It very wonderful to see the leaders of the country gather around and help each other's economy to grow.

2nd Wish

My 2nd wish is not very realistic, but maybe it consciously comes true. So I wish that all of us living in the world have healthy and long life. In the past years, I saw many people die because of this spreading virus called covid-19. I am very sad for the family they left behind. Because there are others both of their parents died and their children are like ranging 5-9 years old. I can't imagine if that happened to me. Maybe I don’t know what to do anymore. So I don't want that to happen to other children, so I wish that we all have a long life.

3rd Wish

They said to save the best for last. So this 3rd wish is for my personal happiness. So I wish that I would have a 99 billion US dollars on my bank account. Of course, I also have to wish for myself. 50 % of it will be donated to the charity that I will be chosen, and the rest is for us in order to live a happy life.

So after reading my journal, I will challenge you to write a wish that makes you happy and thousands of people living on the earth. ( Be honest; don't copy my wishes) lol..

#JHT

6
$ 0.74
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

World peace, peace of mind, at money lang siguro wish ko hahaha. For me that's enough para mabuhay na ako nang matagal dito sa mundong ibabaw hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd like the last wish too! Haha. Anyway, oo nga ano, sana may peace talaga sa buong mundo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit medyo malayo pa , I'll would like to greet you Happy birthday in advance my friend, wishing that all your heart desire come true πŸ’–

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having 99 billion USD is so much a money that my first wish is to come and stay with you in your house, so I will benefit from your wealth. Hahaha I wish you a happy and fulfilled birthday in advance and cheers to more years ahead

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahh sure.. You are truely welcome to my 1 billion dollar humble home.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let me get my bags ready

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy birthday πŸ™‹, hope that your wish come true, and we will be a crime free nation, no more covid, yes I agree with his 100%.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago