Unforgivable Life Mistakes (You Should Be Aware of)

0 18
Avatar for Marilyn
3 years ago

We all made mistakes. Sometimes to another person, to a certain thing or to ourselves. They all say that we should all forgive, no matter how big the problem is or how we are deeply hurt on the situation. In my case, I don't think all mistakes should be forgiven. And I'm about to tell you why. You might not agree with me on this one and I respect that, that's why I will tell you my perspective or side of the story.

Below are the mistakes that (I think) SHOULD not be forgiven at any cause.

EXTRA-RELATIONSHIPS

Cheating is a choice. Even until your last breathe or if you are in the situation of life and death, when you cheat, that's it, no more excuses. Especially when you are already married, cheating is never forgiven. I hate it when men do this and in the end they say that at least they still come back to their wife. Like what do you think of women, a house you call home after you have been to another house? Well, I'm not saying all men but maybe some are. Women also cheat, I have to say. Sorry isn't enough to erase all cheating mistakes. They are not license so you can go around and cheat again. It's not rocket science yet people are having a hard time understanding them.

BACKSTABBING

We all know that people can learn from their mistakes. But a miracle won't happen unless they are committed to an angel fallen from the sky. It is hard for me to swallow people who say they change after they say things behind your back. Do you honestly think that it's an easy thing to be forgiven? It is not. Worst is when you trust them so much but they bring your world down by those hurtful words. Family relatives are the worst people who can do that. But people are not fond with other people who became successful and are above them after years. These people clearly have no idea what the burden that person went through before reaching the sky. Yet, they make comments after comments about them.

PHYSICAL, EMOTIONAL AND SEXUAL ABUSE

I actually can't stand movie scenes when girls are getting sexually abused and boys are getting hit and beaten to their death. I am a horror fan, but those scenes are scarier and traumatizing than The-Conjuring and The-Hills-Have-Eyes jumpy scenes. In real life, those kind of abuse are not ever forgiven, especially when taken by force and mental disorder. You can never justify ones mistake just because he is mentall ill. I hate it when mothers of suspects do this. It is hard for me to swallow their words and they keep on saying that its the victim's fault. The best way you can do to your love one is to show them the path to be good and not go around with their mistakes. Abuses are not done because of the victim, let's get that right. You can never blame a girl that wears a bikini because the rapists are the one overtaken by lust, people.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Marilyn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marilyn
3 years ago

Comments