Types of Photography + My Take on Them

5 21
Avatar for Marilyn
3 years ago

Hi! I just want to share my amateur takes on photography. These photos were taken on different times using two phones, the one I had back in high school and the phone I'm using now.

Hope you like it. 😊

Leading Lines

Leave the Space

Architectural Photography

Portrait

Candid

Street Photography

Fill the Frame

Reflection

Night Photography

Left to the Right Rule

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Marilyn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marilyn
3 years ago

Comments

You did great job, the types of photography are well explained through ypur shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice. I like your photography style. You are a good photographer in fact. Try to bring more photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job💕 you look pretty professional in taking those photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago