The Keys

2 16
Avatar for Marilyn
3 years ago

Most billionaires achieved their goals by having the right focus and motivation to do so. But it was no ordinary motivation, it was self-motivation. Driving yourself towards a new path to success where most people don’t like to drive on is very difficult. We often see that people like to play safe in most games, which I think is not the right choice. Because if we really want to success, we have to face challenges.

So how do we do self-motivation? Personally, I’m not that confident in most things. When I feel that I will fail, I will not put too much effort in it so whenever I get hurt, it will not hurt me too much. Now, if we are to build motivation in ourselves, we need to break it down into smaller parts. I will give examples of what can we need in order for our cars to drive to the confidence we need.

COOKING

I’m not a big fan of cooking. Actually, I don’t cook most of the time; I leave the kitchen for my mother. But I am a big fan of cooking shows. And the most valuable thing I noticed about chefs is when they cook they are having the assurance to the dishes they cook. When cooking, and experimenting a new recipe, chefs put in effort and trust to the way, and style of cooking that they do even though there are many critics who say nasty things about them. And if we are to relate it in life, trusting yourself will eliminate the negative vibes that will interfere your goals. Gordon Ramsay maybe seen as a wicked chef but I see him as a mentor that gets furious whenever he see another chef losing interest in his goals.

LAUGHING OUT LOUD

Successful comedians cannot make the audience laugh if they don’t even believe in themselves first. I think for comedians, whenever they see the crowd laughing; it is a good sign that you are doing your job. However, the audience laughing out loud or bursting in laughter is the sign that you did not just do your job; you also helped them not to worry about their problems for a certain amount of time. In life, if we want to be good at something, we have to do it well, not just we have to put food on the table, but we want to help other people as well. Amazon was not created just because Jeff Bezos wants to be a billionaire but for people who cannot visit a store to buy the stuff they need.

CPS (Counts per second)

This is what worries me the most whenever I make a plan, and I have to do that plan with other people. Most of the time, I like to do it myself. But sometimes, you can’t do it alone. I have a trust issue with people, and it’s all because of time management. A person who doesn't value time is the biggest turn-off for me. Because if that person can manage time, he can manage everything. People always say that the right time will come, but I say, if you want it to happen now then do it now. Do not believe in destiny. If destiny is true, then if I was destined to be a doctor, I will become one even if I don’t move outside my house and go to school every day to study. Bill Gates once said that he wanted to become a millionaire if he reaches the age of 30, but he became a billionaire at 31.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Marilyn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marilyn
3 years ago

Comments

Every aspect is in it but I have doubts about the timer set at 10 minutes. Did you?

Nevertheless you wrote something good. 👍🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually wrote it in 10 but since I used grammarly to check everything, the time adjusted more, thank you again for noticing me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago