Talking about rape.

1 9
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

I am a woman, I am afraid! I'm silent!

But they are not reluctant or ashamed for whom I am compressed, awesome. I used to think that I am a woman. I am proud, but what kind of naked woman am I proud of? Even though I was born in Bengal, the best woman of a thousand years, I was scared, I could not become brave. It is surprising to think that one day we brought the language by painting the highway with fresh blood from the chest, today we have lost the language by shedding the blood of the buttocks. Today we play holi with the blood of the genitals of mothers and sisters, dance in demonic dance. But we are not ashamed.

Screenshot

I really can't find the language to say anything today. So far I have understood Pakistanis to be oppressive, terrible, black, hyena's leg, but who are they today? Who am I looking at? I do not know them. Are they born from the seeds of this Bengal? Then why their behavior does not match? Did they really come from an alien planet? No, they are the fathers, brothers, husbands, children of innocent women like you.

To me, my brother is the best brother in the world, then whose brother is the rapist? Which mother's child? They did not fall from the sky and did not come out of the ground. They have also come out into the world with the birth of a normal woman's genitals, today they do not stop raping that mother. Team of demons, hands today; When you insert the stick, don't you ever think that one day your head came out through your mother's side? When cutting with a blade, don't you ever think that the light of the world has shown me by cutting like that?

Screenshot

A group of scholars have said for so long that it is not safe to leave the house at night; Foxes have a chance to fall prey to dogs. But today I see that there is no difference between day and night, indoors and out, alone, their hookah is always going on. Today they are entering the house, tying up the husband, holding the father, raping the mother and daughter together, what will they say today? So where are we safe? Please tell.

Even today a group of silent spectators. I do not know who is the spectator and who is the rapist? Which face and which mask? I do not know the tax rapist is hiding behind the mask? Just waiting for the opportunity.

Screenshot

Faith is gone today, no one dares to believe anymore. Whoever I see is suspicious, I can't trust. I can't keep my father's old uncle out of doubt today, the respect doesn't come. Again, I don't want the hand of affection to reach the head of a boy of child age, I just cringe in fear. When I walk on the sidewalk as a pedestrian, when a man crosses the side, my body rises in fear, my heart beats faster, I tremble. This realization becomes something bad! Realizing this, a fierce grip engulfed me from all around. When or jump, and understand there is no salvation. Allah, may Allah save you, your throat is dry, walk fast so that you can reach home quickly. But today I am not safe at home, then where to go? Where the keeper is the eater.

I am a woman, I have no place to go. In this society, this country is now rapist and spectator. But those whose place was supposed to be in Bhagar but their place is in the high hall of the market.

I have no right to question why they are not judged. I can only pretend to seek justice for them. It's not too late to cut his throat if he raises his throat higher than justice, but they can't think of cutting the rapist's penis.

I'm not talking about Superman or Hercules. I will talk about one of our goddesses. To be brave like him. No, but to be even braver. He stood up after the rape, but he did not commit suicide but killed the rapists. So I will say, build a flower goddess in every house before it becomes a victim.

Screenshot

There is no place for rape. You have to defend yourself. The society that did not take responsibility for your safety will not take responsibility for your justice.

I think they will be judged one dayOf course, even in this court, there will be a fair trial in the court of Allah.

However, I want justice, they should be punished in such a way that the chest trembles when they hear the name of the rapist.

2
$ 1.74
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

It is good to let out uncomfortable feeling out of us sometimes. I am amaze to read that you are able to wrote a very emotional article like this without curse words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago