Soul Relation II

1 3
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

I realized that day that my mother-in-law is just my mother-in-law, in fact she is my mother. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.

Mother Huzafa and I have not seen each other for a day. Huzafa is no less than my younger sister. Laughter, sadness would share everything with me. If I went to school and bought a chocolate, I would bring it. And I didn't talk about clothes or cosmetics. I would never buy a single hair band. I used to buy everything in one pair, just like Huzafa used to buy for me. Every Friday I would put oil on Huzafar's head and my mother on my head. I don't know how many good people can come close to such good people in life.

When my father came to see me, I could imagine how happy he was to see everyone's love for his daughter.

.

- Oh, my aunt, come down.

- Oh yes, I'm getting off.

- Since when did you become distracted by calling? Do you remember your father?

I do not know how this man understands the language of my mind? I was upset at the thought of my father. Without saying a word, my mother saw my eyes and understood.

As soon as I entered the house fresh and entered the kitchen, I saw my mother was preparing the recipes for cooking biryani. Huzafa, Tahir and all three of us like biryani a lot. Every Friday my mother would take the time to cook biryani anyway. Today's sky is also quite cloudy and it can rain at any time. Huzafa has been teaching mehdi by filling my two hands since then. I sometimes say,

-Kire Pakna Buri your sister-in-law will marry again today or not?

--Wow, it's not bad, stand up and call your brother. I also taught him a little henna.

I laughed and rolled over when I heard Huzafar's words. Suddenly I stopped laughing and said,

- Well, old lady, you noticed one thing. Your brother got down from the rickshaw and told us to enter our house. He will come back after finishing a little work outside. It was getting late and he was not coming back yet.

- You're right Bhabhi, brother, why aren't you coming yet? Give me a call and see where it went. Whether it's on holidays or not, he will sit with us at night and talk to us. Let's talk to my mother today if I haven't heard her gossip.

I called Tahir again and again but why is he cutting off the phone? Thinking too. Nah I couldn't sit still. I took my hands away from Huzafar and went to the kitchen to tell my mother. Mother said, 'Look, maybe he is stuck in some work so it is too late to return. And wait a minute, it will be fine. '

I didn't understand that there was no thought in Tahir's eyes for Tahir. But if this work had been done any other day, my mother would have become restless in her thoughts. As I was thinking, the calling bell rang as I approached Huzaafar. Mehdi filled my two hands so I called Huzafa to open the door.

As soon as Huzafa opened the door, I saw Tahir standing. I was going to ask Tahir where he was. He stood on the side of Tahir for a long time and saw my father standing behind him. Who sees my happiness? I ran to my father and hugged him. Tahir said from the side,

-Uh, what are you doing, should I apply henna on my father's Punjabi now?

Everyone laughed. At the sound of my mother's laughter, I turned around and saw my mother standing. Mom asked my dad,

- Isn't it a problem to come?

I looked at my mother in surprise and asked,

-Mother, do you know like your son that your father will come today?

- Yes, Tahir told me that Bayai will come today. And we both kept it a secret from you to surprise you. I didn't tell Huzafa, that's why I tell your girlfriend again.

Everyone laughed again. Tahir entered the room with his father.

I was standing in front of the basin cleaning the mehendi painted hands. Huzafa keeps calling,

- What do you think? Come on, Khuda lagacheto or not? Everyone was waiting.

- Yes, I'm coming, old lady.

Turning around, I saw Tahir standing.

- Does anyone stand like this? And I was a little scared.

--Dear wife, will you come to eat now or will I stand for a while longer? Rats were running in the stomach.

- Yes, dear, let's go.

At night I was making the bed for my father and Tahir. Dad sat in front of me and saw my henna-painted hands and said,

-Amito prayed for a little happiness for my daughter. I did not understand that Allah Tayala will fill my daughter's life with happiness.

- Your prayers were with my father, that's why the creator wrote so much happiness on my forehead. How many daughters does a husband like Tahir get and a mother-in-law like his own mother?

Many have said that now go to the room and play your old lady's head and say 'send Bhabhi, send Bhabhi'.

Dad laughed when he heard Tahir's words. I also came out of the room laughing.

Sitting in front of the dressing table I was braiding my hair. Huzafa had been lying on his back watching me for so long. Today the three of us will sleep in one bed. Tahiro slept with his father. I, Huzafa, lay on the bed and waited for Maar. At that moment, Huzafa put his hand in my hair and said, 'What do you think if you remember your mother? I am not asking you to hurt me, I will leave you and leave my mother one day. '

My throat got a little heavy. I said, 'If I remember before, I would cry when I see my mother's picture, and now when I remember, I see my mother, so it hurts me more. As far as I know, sometimes the relationship of the soul goes beyond the relationship of blood. '

Your brother, mother and you are the bond of my soul with you. In which there is no sign of blood but the tension of the soul is deeply touched.

As soon as I finished speaking, I noticed that my mother was standing at the door. Hundreds of tears flowed in his eyes. As soon as he came to me, I hugged my mother and started crying. Huzafa also thinks that the madman is holding me and my mother with both hands and crying. This scene is undoubtedly one of the most beautiful in the world. Where a mother is holding her two children on both sides of her chest. There is no way to understand who is in the blood and who is out of the blood.

To be continued.. Thank you so much for reading.

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

Im looling forward for the next level. Hats off

$ 0.00
3 years ago