Satisfy yourself first II

7 22
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

So I was forced to make this decision. But no one agreed, only mother silently agreed. My father was angry but he did not have the physical condition to show his strength. The younger brother did not agree to anything and called me separately and said, "Brother Pagal Hosna, you know you will not live with your father." Then why should I miss the last resource? You have a job, I don't have one. Don't let me down. I assured him I would reach him but he did not trust me. The sisters are also unhappy, they can't afford to help for two paise. The day my father agreed, the younger brother left the house. My mother and I thought maybe he was angry and would return as soon as he got angry. But he did not get angry. I rented a very cheap house one kilometer away to my headmaster's house. The relationship with the wife caught a crack. His father would not have married him if he had known that there would be no land in such a land. I said your father got married after seeing my qualifications. I told you I could keep you well, but the danger is gone. Soma is not always the same day, today I could have stayed in my father's place. The wife stopped talking. But they did not touch me.

I ran to school, home, hospital, but I was not disappointed. The sisters would come from time to time, but they would leave the family and stay in the hospital in the service of their father and not in the hands of their son. Even if they want to, they can't do everything. I see frustration, remorse among them and in my heart I thank the Creator for the opportunity to fulfill my responsibility. The girls are making this weird creation so angry they are loving this. At the end of the day, seeing that my father was getting proper treatment, there were no more complaints against me. I feel calm. But I looked at my parents and got confused. Mao seemed to be eroding little by little with his father. Love, passion, feelings are all helpless at the behest of the Creator. Pride, arrogance, jealousy, selfishness, we were living in the midst of a big lie, we were slowly realizing how insignificant we were in front of the Creator. The weather in the hospital would have become heavy with the cries of defeat of the people with big heads, but what would be the end of our fascination, we would float in the current again, forgetting that only death is true.

My mother and I were constantly swaying between the pull of the father and the yam. Every day I see hundreds of people in the hospital, many of them are wandering around with millions of rupees, but the doctors are helpless, many of them are poor like me, but they are still holding the helm if God has mercy! Many are returning home healthy and we are full of hope. Then I can understand what it is like to keep a loved one at bay even after losing everything. But even if you can buy everything with money, you may not always be able to buy life. My father, who was suffering from unbearable death due to chemo, became empty of my skeleton and left me after five months of hellish suffering at 3 o'clock in the night of 25th Ashwin.

It was a relief to see a healthy, strong, capable person with a smiling face slowly disappearing in front of his eyes. For some reason it was raining that night. My mother, father and my elder brother-in-law ignored the heavy rain and reached home at ten o'clock in the morning. But I returned with my father dead. Our long five months of false hope came to an end.

I couldn't find my younger brother. The reason for his behavior is still unknown to me. I heard that there are wives and children working in the city. I found out in my letter written to my brother five years ago that I could not keep my father and I could not save my father. I have to suffer for my stupidity. Maybe. However, even after playing a little less twice, not having freedom in the next house, standing on the street of my house and looking at the house and sighing, I spent a life with the relief that I was able to fight selfishly as a child. I have no regrets about dying now, I was able to make the right decision that day, I feel a happiness thinking that no one could confuse me.

Shimul came from behind and put his hand on his shoulder. I wiped my eyes and realized that I had been holding the tree for a long time. I picked up a flower from below and said, I understand it's too late? Let's go now, Dad.

My son's big car has a place for his parents, children and everyone else, as well as everyone in his four-room flat. Fifteen years later, the Creator has given back to my children many times over what I lost in trying to save my father.

The car is leaving my birthplace, my house, my village, my district. I look out of the window and get lost in the story of all the unknown people in the running city. We also had the story of fighting in such a short hospital, my mother, my father and me, only us, but we all had the story of the festival in the village of Asha.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 3.81
$ 3.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

That's really great article. I love and I think it’s not good and my id BNP s ha vote to said cent er vdo see my came with new set the back said dear BNP leader back vote me sir new set various xyz city BNP and I xes BNP leader set up early vote got a lot get well the orkney John Khan know low heck noise fbs BNP s ha Bangladesh e click next time aro valo kore ki korece jobs for appreciate the time the link time for the way to see my the time the link e.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this a life story? I mean real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, based on real story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In situations like this, sometimes we don't know if we will be thankful or feel sorry after loosing our family and loveones. But if the reason is unbearable sickness and pain, it's God's will to stop their pain..and I think...they already served their purpose in their mortal life. It all happened for a reason..All we can do is to pray for them and to remember our precious time with them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right. Only god can help us❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago