Sacrifice of a mother.

18 34
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

I wanted to have a child right after marriage, the wife did not agree, the mother showed a thousand reasons, including the risk of death if the child at a young age, so I accepted.

I woke up at 5 in the morning and called my wife twice. My wife is fast asleep, meanwhile at 7 in the morning my office, if I don't make breakfast, will I eat? There is no shop nearby, I will either eat from the office canteen, what will I eat if my wife wakes up? I went away and brought breakfast for my wife, then I left my wife and went to the office. I don't have to eat breakfast.

I got married with a month's leave from the office, coming to the office after a long time, how embarrassing it is, my colleagues hugged me emotionally when I saw it, inquired. Very good feeling, when I came to my desk I saw a pile of files, I was shocked to see so much work. Going.

After working hard all day, it was my turn to go home, I returned home at the end of the office to eat fresh food, I sat down to eat with the new wife's hand cooking, I realized with my mouth, the wife's cooking hand is disgusting, meanwhile the widow is also looking at my face, so eat quietly with a smile. I started. You don't have to cook well, you just have to love your wife a little.

It was raining heavily outside in the afternoon, a romantic atmosphere prevailed, I looked out of the window and saw the old woman getting wet in the rain, what a wonderful thing it was, I told my wife to get wet in the rain One of the things I saw was that you don't see the hero and heroine in the movie getting wet in the rain as soon as they get a chance.

There is no benefit in getting wet in the rain if the wife is healthy.

I sat down to watch TV at night, World Cup cricket match is going on, Bangladesh vs India match, bone-to-bone fight is going on, suddenly wife came and came to me to watch the match, after a while she hugged me and said, you watch the game later, I will watch drama now. I said with the remote, watch the drama, I will see the highlights in the morning. There is no benefit in watching the game, if the wife is happy.

I sat for my wife, she was watching the drama with my attention, meanwhile her legs were getting swollen due to mosquito bites, at night when at eleven o'clock "wife let's go to sleep" wife said please wait a little longer Wife is calling, get up, get up, I got up after shouting many times, I thought my target wife is calling to go to the office, I looked at the clock and was startled, 1 o'clock at night, wife said let's go to sleep, I was in a bad mood but I didn't say anything to my wife, I said with a smile Let's go to sleep, and watch the drama at night, huh? Remember? How old is my wife or how many nights I watched drama movies at this age.

I woke up, wow, my daughter-in-law also woke up with me, she was making breakfast for me, my mind was feeling very good, she brought bread and potatoes fried in front of me, the breads were half burnt, there was more salt in the fried potatoes, then I ate with a smile, who should I be angry with, The trauma to the mind is much more painful and lasting.

When I came from the office, I saw that my wife had cleaned all my clothes. However, she was burning two of my favorite shirts by ironing the clothes. It didn't feel bad.

Everyone in the office, even my boss and new fiance, was bothering me to see me, so I took everyone home without telling my wife. Bouto was so angry that he couldn't go in front of the next man, and I didn't want everyone to stare at my beautiful wife. After feeding everyone, I somehow managed to say goodbye.

In the afternoon my wife was crying a lot, I was scared,

I made a mistake,

- No.

Nobody said anything

I remember home, I haven't seen my father and mother for a long time. I wiped away my wife's tears and said, I will go home first on leave next month and then I will go to your house in a few days.

My wife is a very soft-hearted person, she starts crying for no reason.

Suddenly my wife took my deposit, her husband bought a beautiful sari for Bhabi next door, I went out with my wife to buy sari, I entered Bashundhara City Market, saw hundreds of sari, none of them liked it, the mood of the shopkeepers was worse than mine, finally my wife liked sari Yes, I did not say the price, I came home on foot.

Stay, I have ten or five or only one wife, money or a little too much, so I calmed my mind.

I came home fresh and took a long nap, woke up, my wife is fast asleep on the right side of my chest, my wife's sleep will be broken so I stayed in bed.

Who is there except their husband?

A girl came to you after marriage leaving her parents' love, just to get love, so we should always keep them happy,

The wife will be wrong, that's normal, she's not an angel,

Sometimes you add more salt to the curry, sometimes you make rice flour,

You are her husband, forgive me.

Husbands and wives who are always happy with each other are happy.

There are many husbands who cannot accept the slightest crime of the wife, they are not so happy in married life.

You don't have to apply all the air, you have to release some air.

At the end of the six days of the relationship, I sat down with the calculator, calculated and saw that the cost for the six days behind Goff was Rs 5,600. ~ Are you listening? Won't you go to varsity?

Today is the first month of marriage, I sat down with the calculator again, I calculated and spent 4800 rupees in one month. Ish Kan that I did not get married before. I went to varsity with my wife. Oooo in microbiology and I in the chemistry department. After class I went out in two. - Sanjida, let's eat at a restaurant today.

There is no need to spend useless money on unhealthy food in Arman restaurant, that day I saw on TV that the restaurant is eating dog meat birani. Let's go home. I will cook and eat whatever you want to eat.

Sanjida, let's go to the market, see you and buy a loom sari, let's go. ~ I already have a lot of clothes, now I don't need a sari.

Sanjida, let's eat fuska chatpati, I haven't eaten these for a long time. ~ Arman, you don't have to eat these, let's go home. You are irritating me a lot.

Sanjida calls a rickshaw, I can't walk! ~ Only 20 minutes walk, no need to take a rickshaw, men can walk mile after mile and you can't walk 20 minutes !! There is no point in spending money in Arman style. I feel differently that I am walking holding your hand, if I go in a rickshaw This will not fill this feeling. The two of us walked home.

Message: - All wives are like this, they don't allow their husband to spend a single penny for no reason, they always think about husband, family, all these things. Husband and wife are a sacred relationship.

And all the gossip is opportunistic, thinking about how the boyfriend will spend the money all day. Of course, there is nothing wrong with them either. Long live every family of love. Blessings remain for all couples.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 6.59
$ 6.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

So great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written. Story was emotional but good also. Well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Undoubtedly every mother is a warrior.. There are sacrificed everything for happiness to her's loves one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no love which can surpass the unconditional love That a mother shows

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no other love that can ever surpass our mother's love. They were the first woman in our life and I'd rather lose my girlfriend than than her. Mother's love is precious. Give importance to it when you are still having it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that's right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only mothers can feel this emotions. Being a great mother is a very tough job. So we should never hurt our mothers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no other love that can ever surpass our mother's love. They were the first woman in our life and I'd rather lose my girlfriend than than her. Mother's love is precious. Give importance to it when you are still having it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sacrifices of a mother is immeasurable. They deserved all the gratitude. Being a mother is not easy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago