Ordinary Boy

10 66
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

I was very naive. For this, my father and mother saw a smart educated girl and married me so that I would not have to cheat anyone. On the way to life, I can move forward by calculating pie pie. What a cruel irony of fate I have to cheat on this clever educated smart wife in a very bad way.

On March 23, 2017, I married Mitu. Two days after the wedding, I went to my father-in-law's house with Mitu. I stay for two days. Mitu leaves me at home and goes shopping with an old boyfriend I don't know. Goes at 10 in the morning and comes back at 4 in the afternoon. I did not ask any question about this. At night I was left alone in the room, sitting on the verandah and talking for hours without saying anything.

That's how it went, 13 days later Mitu called home and asked his brother to come. Mitu was taken away after Friday prayers. Before leaving, I was told to go and get it a month later. But my mind wanted to go with Mitu. Let's talk about that later.

Mitu left me at 4 o'clock on Friday. I spent three days with great difficulty. On Monday morning I went to my father-in-law's house without informing Mitu. Mitu was very angry when he saw me, why did I go in a hurry? I have no common sense, no education, little people have many questions.

At 11 o'clock at night I fell asleep, Mitu did not sleep. Chatting with boyfriend. 3.20 Mitu fell asleep. I don't have Mitu's phone in my hand. All plans are fine and she will divorce me in two days. In the morning, any trick will drive me out of the house. If she doesn't agree to talk to her mother about this, she will run away with her boyfriend.

I didn't fall asleep after reading the message. I came home in the morning. A week later the paper came to me. Dad and Mom can find out. On May 12, Mitu got newly married.

Many people in the area make fun of me. Unable to do so, I moved to Dhaka on 14 May to work. I haven't been home for two years. Abba sees Amma and his wife in different places with a lot of quarrels. I thought life would not go on like this. Under a lot of pressure, I started my journey home to get married.

On the evening of May 19, 2019, my cousin had a motorcycle accident. I went to the hospital at 11 am the next day to see him. As soon as I entered, I saw Mitu's mother calling someone and asking for 40,000 rupees. And he says Mitu can't be saved without money. The situation is very serious. I didn't see it and avoided it. I know how the mind got angry, I thought in my mind it will not be right in this danger. I go back and ask Mitu's mother what happened to Mitu? He looked at me and shed tears.

I heard that Mitu had divorced me for the boy. The boy had left Mitu more than 6 months ago and had misappropriated millions of rupees. But in Mitu's womb is her child. I used the money that I had given from home to do my wedding shopping.

I can't use a fool's smart phone. I can't do Tex, I can't talk nicely in the society. I don't understand what love is that someone doesn't have the ability to love. Doubt whether I have talked to any girl for ten minutes in my life. But like Mitu, these girls are very digital, smart, educated, clever. They can cheat ten or five boys if they want. I still don't know why they cheated in a worse way than me.

We shouldn’t cheat any boy or girl. Someone can be ordinary, less smart, less brainy or something others. But we shouldn’t take this advantage. We should give them what they deserve. Sometimes we should give them more then they deserve. Becouse they are honest, they are ordinay.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.63
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People who have smart ass tend to have chances of cheating because they can think of a way to manipulate the relationship while naive will never think about it because they are too naive anyway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for agreeing on my views.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its like your making series of stories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,

$ 0.00
3 years ago