My Hubby

4 28
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago
Topics: Story

For some invisible reason, my mother-in-law prefers fair-skinned people. This means that the color of the skin is the size of seven murders of a fair person. Surprisingly, there is no one fair in the wife of his five sons! But I am the most black. But he was the first to see me before seeing his son, and happily brought comfort to his youngest wife. The woman who hates such a color, she likes me at first sight as the wife of the boy, sometimes it seems unbelievable to me. Maybe it was the will of the Creator.

It was winter before the girl was born. It was as if I had captured the full color of the crow. What can I say that I have become so black. This, of course, is not my third party comment.

I was speechless and sometimes asked the Creator for something. But not only in the face, but also in the mind. The Creator silently understood my language. That's why I became the mother of a puppet girl like Humaira.

People say that their children are born with a golden spoon in their mouth. I would say my daughter was born with a diamond spoon in her mouth. So much caress, so much care, so much love he got at his grandfather's house, which is incredibly incredible. Whatever it is, I don't go into that context.

Today I will write about my son. The arrival of my daughter on earth was as glorious as the arrival of my son. When I was almost crazy about Humaira, everyone in the family was lost with us (Humaira had some critical physical problems, not breastfeeding, crying all night, vomiting all night, crying all night, etc.). At that time I got the news that I will be the mother of the second child. Everyone in the family began to think badly of me.

The boy was born at such a bad time, when his father came home with a serious loss in business. One week after his birth, his grandfather fell ill and spent three months in the ICU of a hospital in Bardem, United.

She was a pre-mature baby. That is why the weight was less. After birth, he had many physical problems such as jaundice, asthma, and red blood in the stools. But then his grandfather was on the verge of death in the ICU of United Hospital. There is no situation for his father to search for his son by phone. Her brothers-in-law are very upset at home. Money is flowing like a stream. Along with that, Amma's life is also uncertain.

Meanwhile, many people were discussing with me invisibly. Such children do not live, they die in their own homes.

When these discussions came to my ears, I felt like my soul was constantly jumping in the cage of my chest. I suddenly recovered. Leaving my job, being a mother, not being able to take care of my daughter properly, being under house arrest for years left me depressed. It seems to have been fixed in an instant.

I raised my hands and begged the Creator for my son's life. He didn't burn at all, ate well and slept all the time. Didn't cry. He used to play alone by shaking hands and feet. Like a healthy, beautiful normal baby.

But there was a loud noise in the middle of the throat, blood going to the toilet. One day I dared to go to the doctor with her sister-in-law. I had my first words "Doctor, my son will live!"

The doctor started laughing when he heard me. Alhamdulillah, your son has no problem. As long as a baby is breastfed, there is nothing to fear." The soul leaping into the cage of the chest seemed to settle down a little.

There was a child in my room - neighbors, relatives - many did not know. He never cried. A week later, his sister-in-law in the next room wanted to know. "What does your son do?" The moon market used to sit in my room with Humaira all the time. But no one in the same room for two months would even peek into my room and see the boy. Of course, there was no need to see.

I have been exempted from all household chores except raising them. There was also a workman to take care of me with the kids all the time. I would never leave the dining room without eating. After about four months, Amma recovered and returned home. Three or four times a day my mother used to come to see him and caress him. No one else, why did I think his father was indifferent to him.

It could also be my misconception, he plays a loss in business, Ammar's illness may be the reason he is upset. He never took the boy in his arms. Although I did not request.

Used to say "He's playing alone! Why should I sit on his lap unnecessarily?"I suddenly began to think. My son will be able to keep pace with everyone, he is dry, and his skin color is black, so everyone will not ignore him.

One day he walked slowly along the wall and stood near his grandfather's room. He was one year old then. In Eri, he has learned to walk and talk. Everyone is surprised to see him! He ran and took it to his chest. Many say "you have to take your place in the world on your own merits. No one gives place to anyone".

I did not understand this. How to take place again in your own ability! Parioni never took a place anywhere. Seeing my son, I learned to understand how to take place in my own ability.

Slowly he began to come out of the room. This is the first time everyone has realized that my son, who is as black as dry jute, is different from all the children in the house. He never bothered anyone by urinating in someone's room. He did not harass anyone by getting on someone's lap. He never bothered with food, sleep or toys. The day I stopped breastfeeding, he got into the habit of sleeping alone on his lap.

I never taught him an alphabet with a pen in hand. One day I saw him sitting next to his sister and learned everything by himself. He is a stubborn child with a very strong personality. No, he will never say yes. I respect him very much.

Here are a couple of reasons to correct.

  1. One day he had food poisoning. There was vomiting and thin stools all night. Bed wrapped in blankets during the winter and wanted to vomit. I hurried to get the bucket in my hand and grabbed the towel on his father's pillow. He swallowed his own vomit. Still did not vomit on the bed, blankets, towels.

  2. And to this day, the sandals in the bathroom have not turned the sandals in the house. He will change the sandals in the dark room without electricity at three o'clock at night and then go to the bathroom. He will never wipe his hands with any cloth other than a towel.

There is more, one day you told him angrily. He suffered terribly. Sitting alone in the room for about two hours upset. Everyone asked what the problem was, but she just cried and didn't tell anyone. Two days later he whispered in my ear. "The day you told me I was in so much pain. Did any of the little kids tell you?" I was very ashamed. It was as if no sound was coming out of his mouth.

One day guests came to the house, they wanted to see my baby along with other kids. My son had to go back to the room without meeting the guest in the middle as he had a bald head with black, dry. When I realized this, I felt as if someone had pierced my heart with a poisoned arrow.

I raised my hands that day and prayed to the Creator. O Allah, make my child so great in education, initiation, knowledge and science that he may rise above all the narrowness of the world.

In his own right, he is now the jewel in everyone's eye. A piece of her father's collar.

I never celebrated the boy's birthday for any special reason. Only on his birthday did I observe a fast for his recovery.

This time, even though the whole world has been devastated, I will go out with the boy on his birthday. I will do everything he likes. My sweet golden baby's next 17th birthday. Everyone will open their hearts and pray for my son, may Allah grant him a good life with good health.

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.93
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
$ 0.01 from @GreenOasis
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments

https://read.cash/sponsors I don't think you accepted the sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also had food poisoning as a kid, it's awful, great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very sad. Thank you for your appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago