Lost - A tragic story

8 12
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

After five years of married life, I have to end my own tidy world. Only the victims understand the pain of breaking up the family. The reason for ending my family is my husband Rizvi Ahmed Ayon.

After three years of marriage, our family life was going very well. Ion has a past. Ayon himself told me about that life. Although I already knew.

Ayon used to love a girl named Ruhi in varsity life. They had houses in the village as well.

When Ruhi pressures for marriage, Hanyan looks for a job. Because it was not possible to take the responsibility of another person in unemployed life. Moreover, Ayon's father did not like Ruhi. But Ruhi did not wait for the job. Ruhi married the son of a rich man without informing Ayon.

Ayon has got a job in a good company. Ayon runs home, and finds out that Ruhi has cheated on him. Ayon broke down in a human way. At one point, Ayon withdraws himself from everyone, then my father-in-law sees me and brings Ayon's wife to bring the boy back to normal life. And took the ion as normal. Everything was extraordinarily beautiful.

Our son Rihanna was born a year after him. After Rihanna's birth, I was physically weak and Ayon took good care of me and Rihanna. He used to come back from the office early and help in various household chores. He used to take care of Rihanna.

We had a happy family life. When Rihanna was two years old, I noticed a sudden change in eyes. There was a lot of work pressure in the office today so it was late. Today was Omuk's friend's birthday party with many such excuses

Return home at night. Dinner is eaten from outside. But he knows that I am waiting for him without eating.I would go to bed without feeling upset. I never wanted to know if I ate or not! I'm a little worried about his behavior, what happened?

Who doesn't love Rihanna? We don't even have to sit together and watch TV anymore. From under the roof, it seems that Yojana Yojana is far away. I have been hearing for ages that after the birth of a child, the relationship between husband and wife becomes stronger.

But now I see this idea is complete - wrong! Many times I wanted to know, Is it because you don't feel the need to look for a wife and children?

In the trouble of the office, Ayon repeatedly avoids these excuses. I understood that these were only his excuses.

As time goes by, his indifference towards us continues to grow. I was a little angry at his change. There is a quarrel, but I do not notice his change in anything! I thought a few times to talk openly with him, but came back again. Because he might not admit?

So I was forced to try another way. I asked his very close friend Robin, Robin Bhaiya to do some research. Then I found out through Robin Bhai that Ayon's ex-girlfriend Ruhi is back in her life. Ruhir is divorced from her husband, so she has contacted Ayon again !!

Ayon has rented a new house with Ruhi. Every day at the end of the office, Ayon spends time with Ruhi. The moment I heard this, my whole world went dark. As if the sky has broken over my head. I came face to face with Ayon. I or my son have no value to you?

Why not! Why are you talking about this?

Ruhi is back to you? No answer. Once upon a time there was a child in your family. I don't think so ?? That characterless girl cheated on you. How did you get involved with him again today? Didn't you hate?

That day Ayon said sorry it will never happen again. But after being normal for a while, he went back to Ruhi! Constantly lying, hiding through, my family. Ayon has become completely addicted to Ruhi!

He often did not come home at night. Meanwhile, I used to fall asleep while waiting for him.

He stays outside Dhaka for four or five days in the name of office work. I searched for office work. It just seemed like I didn't know who this ion was.

Finally, I told my father-in-law that he had left the office a little early that day for fear of his father, and came and apologized again. He said he would not make such a mistake again. But this time the same thing happened again.

With this, Ayon seemed to betray the apology twice, twice! I have repeatedly apologized because my son is young, I did not want to be deprived of my father's caress at such a young age. But how to forgive the same mistake again and again?

The last time I met Ayon, I had something to say?Hmm, I'm listening.I have decided that I will not have this nominal family of yours. I'm leaving.

I couldn't make you happy so you fell in love with another woman. Well, I wonder if I would do the same thing? Then you will never expel me from this world, right? I forgot your love and ran after other men, but would you forgive me?

Take a look at the question yourself. Ayon stood with a lock on his face! The constant unrest doesn't feel good anymore. The mind is full of bitterness. Now there is no love left between us. And where there is no love, it is better to leave the family. So after much thought I decided not to stay here anymore.

The next day after going to the Ayon office, I left with my son. Three days later Ayon came to our house. But I did not face him. Brother Ayon, your wife and son have fallen on our necks because of your fastness! We are not so zamindar brothers that we will raise your wife and son. If Maya doesn't go to your house, you take your son. We will marry Maya elsewhere.

Tears came to my eyes when I heard Bhabi's words. I became so burdened in just a few days? How do you say the worst thing I think? My wife and children will not be here. I will take them today.

I said no, but you yourself are such a smoky basil leaf yes? Leave the wife at home and flirt with your old girlfriend outside, and the wife comes out of the house! Big words again !! I don't want to talk to you, call Maya and I'll take her now.

I am sitting in the corner of the room crying, my heart is breaking when I hear Bhabi's words. After a while I looked back at the touch of my hand. Come back Maya. You don't have to stay here so humiliated. Come on. Where to go? Insults, neglect have become my lifelong companions. You go

With whom you have found happiness, you can build a house with him. I will not stop you. Go away. You've done a lot more than I thought you would. How did I insult you? You have insulted my femininity. Leaving me and getting close to another woman, isn't that an insult?

The husband who leaves his wife and children in a happy family and goes to another woman? It is not possible to do anything with him. I don't want to force anyone. Repeatedly breaking faith can no longer be paired. I released you today. I entered the room with Rihanna and closed the door. I will go to my father.

Your father has become Rihan's father after us. Ayon is knocking on the door. Come out, Rihanna, Maya. As soon as he opened the door, Ayon rushed into the room. Rihanna jumped up on her father's lap. Dad, did you become Paul? No, father, I did not go after. I'm just yours.

Maya is coming to her parents. Please Maya believe me for the last time. I can't lose you. Believe me, I could not avoid Ruhi, but I did injustice to you by giving him priority. Your words have broken my mistake. You really left the house for me. I have someone else to survive my wife child. Understand why!

Ayon pulled her into his chest. Just like before. Why are you crying so much now, if you give so much trouble? No more trouble. I'm sorry Maya. The mother-in-law came by evening. I thought I made a few items of food at night. I was fixing the bed in the bedroom for my mother-in-law, who was eating everything.

How did I give Go Nandini? So you do it on purpose? If you did not give medicine, would you get involved in the chest? I hugged Bhabi and cried.

Why are you crying? From tomorrow, I will tie my husband in a new bond of love again, so that he cannot run away. I came back with my mother-in-law to my well-arranged family. When I find lost love, I will never lose it again. I will bind you in the bond of love.

Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 4.56
$ 4.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

Great article. Please sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an ending! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owho! Really I feel sad to read your article. Thank you for your awesome story. Hope you'll share more story like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago