Guidance through the jinn

4 22
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

(real events) "There are some people who have peace of mind when they see it. The purity of their mind affects their appearance. Peace comes when they see their face shining with light. Maybe their clothes are dirty but who can adapt to that dress. I saw one such person in 2016. A Malaysian preacher of the service. His party came to a mosque in our area. The Ameer of the Jamaat was a very handsome man. How old would he be 40/42? The Ameer of this age is not usually seen. Is he just an Ameer? He is the Hafez of Quran, Maulana and Imam of a local mosque. Most of the people in the group are older than him. He used to make all kinds of statements in the book including Talim and other sermons in an extraordinary way.

" Guidance "is a great mercy of Allah. It does not belong to everyone's destiny. Allah Himself gives it to very few people. My brothers! Even after getting close to the Prophet (peace be upon him) he did not guide many people !! Seeing and innumerable people did not get guidance. The matter of guidance comes after many incidents. Some people hold on, some can't. Today I will tell you what happened to me in an irrelevant way! The days of my youth were not as good as today. Even though I was born in a Muslim house. I did not have any knowledge of Islam. There was deadly violence in my life. I never went near the mosque. I was addicted to drugs. I was standing in front of this arch saying! Fajr call was going on. I was playing songs! I used to get annoyed when Azan was called in several mosques. Because I used to stop both singing and drunkenness. But I often lost my patience! Azan time seemed long. Prohibited things.

In addition to intoxication, there were many adulteries at that time. So the day went on like this. Once I went to a new house. As usual, I stopped everything and waited on the balcony of the house for the call to prayer! A very cold night. I see. The man walks in front of me. He greeted me in a generous voice and invited me to come to the prayers. May the voice pierce my heart !! That day I know why I repent for the first time in my life! This is how the man used to come to my house in front of me almost every day! He used to greet me in the same way and pass me by inviting me for prayers. I am spending my days working nonsense with my ability !! Thus 1 month passed. One day I rushed down to see the old man coming. I will go to perform the purpose prayers! The old man came as usual! I greeted him before seeing me! So the thing is no. I prayed and I saw him at the end of the prayers. The next day the same thing happened! I still did not find him at the end of the prayers. In that mosque, a large number of worshipers used to gather at the Fajr congregation. Meanwhile, if I think of asking the old man something every day and I do not ask anything for his continuous remembrance !! In this way, 40 days pass !! Thousands of changes happen to me. I didn't know the correct rules for performing a little ablution. Prayers, words are the next thing! I follow that respected old man in my heart! I have started to walk like him starting from his clothes. I have grown a beard and started! Either mine. I decided to come out of the house in a completely circumcised way and surprise the old man! The old man did not come that day to my surprise! Then 7/8 days passed but the old man was not seen again! I will go out in search of the house. If I go to his house, I will surely be able to talk to him! No wonder no one was able to find him. The locals said that such a person has never been here. Meanwhile, I have completely fallen in the way of Allah !! I went to preach for 3/7/9 days even for a month !! But I did not stop looking for the old man in my spare time. I haven't seen it yet !! In the meantime I have learned different teachings of Islam one day. One day I became the Imam of that mosque too !! I sat in the mosque at the end of the prayers to read Eshrak !! But suddenly I fell asleep !! I saw the old man in a dream !! As soon as I saw him, I said to him in a haughty tone, ?? What kind of person are you ?? How much I have changed for you today !! I couldn't even thank you for that !! The old man greeted me like before and smiled and said I am not a human being! I am just a jinn! Nah ?? It's time for Ishrak but !! Busy !! I woke up and I was very surprised Eh !!

Thank you for reading.

6
$ 2.39
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

Year apu to do something which one of my favorite food name of tree was in a lot the time and I don’t knoe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It's a very interesting article. I don’t know the way for reading his life was my yet or something bad for reading his family to see our body the time and my first time and I love to see the link with a great to art and leave a great deal and leave the link with a sweet dreams dream girl friend who always is my art at home the link e giye ki kore na to art something interesting article has e giye dek ace nki eta niye amr sathe jno nam e to art and I think I get out. Year apu to do something which one of my favorite food name of tree was in a lot the time and I don’t knoe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read again your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No beed for reading 🐸

$ 0.00
3 years ago