Cool edge

8 21
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

After the death of my father, when my mother and I became passengers of the same path, there was no one left in this world for me. I became completely lonely. Although my grandmother was alive, she never looked me in the eye. After my birth, she did not accept me, that is, her daughter. She will not be able to accept me even in this difficult time.

My grandmother hoped that a boy would come to light my father's house. The lamp of the family would be lit. She believed in it with all her heart. If I had known then, I might not have been able to see the light of this world.

I decided that I would not stay in this house at any time. I could be attacked. Our village is located in Ajparaga. They are uneducated and timid. The nuisance of theft and robbery is more. Izzat can also be hurt.

My name is Mishu. Honors 3rd year chemistry student. I have planned to move to the city. From there it will be convenient to go to college. Sim advised me to move to the city soon. He is a classmate. He knows. I have planned to go to the city with his consent. But where to go? Where will I stay?

Uncle Ajmal made a place in the house of one of his distant cousins ​​when I could not find any cool edge. Ajmal uncle is a close friend of his father.

I had some money to save. Twelve or fifteen thousand will be bad. I started dreaming about it. I swear that what I have in the bank can be continued. A day ago I said at home that I will go to the city. Hearing this, my grandmother started crying. Will read. I should not go to the city. I said uncle and aunt are there. If Rajib has a brother (cousin) then how can you be alone with them. Still he is reluctant to leave me.

I was not disturbed by my grandmother's words. Because I have to be established. I have to fulfill the dream left by my mother. And at least I will become a criminal to my mother. So I have to go to my city to fulfill my mother's dream. If there is a problem from here, there is no one to rescue me.

I already know that Sim likes me very much. But he can never say it openly. If the relationship is ruined by this fear. He always comes forward with my help. He plays the role of a hero in times of danger. My mother also knew that she liked me. She only agreed so much. The only reason why the friendship with Sim still survives is because he is very polite and talented as a boy.

However, eight or nine months ago, Sim was caught in a false case. I have to stay in jail for about two months. I miss Sim very much at this time. Then I realized that I also like Sim a bit. But I never let him understand. Life.

When the preparations for coming to town were complete, I realized again that it was difficult for me to stay away from Sim. Will. But there is nothing to do. I have to fulfill my dream.

When he arrived, Sim said, -Listen, I will always take care of myself. Don't worry about the house at all. Everything will be fine once.

I said to Sim, well, Sim, we have not seen? - Why not meet! Of course. - I didn't say anything else. Today I came to town asking for prayers from everyone in the house.

A big house surrounded by a wall. Flower garden inside. As soon as I went ahead, a boy called me and made me stand. -Who are you? Who do you want? - I could not find what to say. I said I came to this house. - He looked at me in a way that scared me. Just then a girl from behind said,

"Brother, this sister has come to our house" she came to him and took my bag in her hand and said sister come. I followed her. She took me to their corner room and told me that it is your room. What? - He said, Sadia.

Talking, I came to know that Sadia Iajuddin's only daughter. Now she is studying in Intermediate. She is very handsome to look at. Maya Sadia's extraordinary appearance. Sadia's friendship with me was formed in a few days. I asked Sadia, where is Aunty? - Sadia said Aunty went to sister's house. She will leave this afternoon. Aunty left before four o'clock in the afternoon. Her head is covered with burqa. I said - Aunty Assalamu Alaikum- Walaikum salam. How are you Mishu? - Aunty knows my name too. I was surprised. Aunty is good. How are you? - Alhamdulillah mother I am fine.

Suddenly I heard a voice from behind and came back. I saw Sadia's brother standing. As soon as I turned towards him, he said, - Sorry for actually misbehaving with you tomorrow. - I couldn't remember anything. So I asked when did you misbehave, brother? - He was surprised to hear my brother's call on my face. Maybe he didn't expect it. He said with a sob in his throat, what I'm telling you when I knock on the door tomorrow. - I said, oh well? No where you misused! It's okay.

And I did not say brother. In the language of Humayun Ahmed, calling extra brother is a sign of love. He is leaving. He is quite smart to look at. He looks very shy. He bowed his head and said the words.

In the morning, when I heard a knock on the door of the room, I jumped up. I called from inside. There was no sound. I stepped towards the door in fear. I opened the door and saw.

Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 2.95
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

That's very good and information article. Two of my article the way the link with a great to art and my friend s ha we can't fay walks down FTI run the link home and I I don’t knoe help UGC report me get the link home the cent er moto dekte pabe get help to see the best writer and my first and I also the link Dhaka get out help to do th yr e giye dek ace nki help to do art for appreciate them jobs for reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Priceless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make sure to complete the story, cause I'm curious to know what happens next.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one, though I was expecting something else as the ending

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article all the best in all your endeavors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago