Broken marriage

12 20
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Then as soon as I opened the door I saw the light standing in front of the door. The light stays in the room next to me. My batchmate. Good girlfriend too. She went straight into the room and slammed the door. Then he pulled up a chair and said, 'Mitu, what happened?' I tried to hide. I said, 'Where? Nothing! Why are you all night?'

Who cries in your room after a while? I tried to smile normally and said, 'Who will cry again? No one! You heard wrong.'

Look at this. You look at me well. I looked at the light. Alo came to me and said with his hand under his eyes, 'Then what are these spots? Not water? And the nose is completely red! Why are you hiding?'This time I could not hold myself. I hugged the light tightly to my chest and cried loudly.

Alo gently turned his hand on my back and said, 'Tell me what people will say when they hear crying that night! Please shut up now! Then tell me what happened to me? '

I said in a sobbing voice, 'I will say it to you! No matter what I say! 'Brother Farooq has said something?' I can't say anything to her to cry. The light caught me and sat me on the bed. Then he also sat with me and held my hand. Burning in his fist, he said, 'Now what did Farooq say, brother?'

I said in a tearful voice, 'Don't marry me. The marriage has broken up. But I'm not crying for a divorce. Alo was surprised and said, 'Then why are you crying?'

How can I tell you! If not, I'll understand why you're crying. I cried and said, 'Daddy got married again.'

As soon as he heard the light, he remained silent. And let out a deep sigh. Then he looked at me and held my hand harder and said in an enchanted voice, 'Mitu, are you telling the truth? Does anyone ever lie about their father?' Alo was really surprised this time. And he said, 'Uncle, how did you do that?'

I don't know Ray sister! I don't know anything!' I cried again. He wiped the corners of his eyes and said, 'Mitu, you don't know. I never told anyone. When I was very young, my parents left me and ran away with another girl. My grandmother was a very bad tempered and arrogant woman. He then told my mother, my son does not like you. If you don't like it, then you have run away with another Maya. Since you don't like my son, then you have to wear raikha clothes in this room, what is the point of feeding you? Go to your father's house and get married. '

The sky then fell on mom's head. My grandfather was a day laborer. If we have to go back to Nana's house, how will Nana run his family?

Grandma, however, tried hard to keep me. But I was not there. How did I understand at that young age that my grandmother was a dirty woman. If I stayed with her, I would suffocate and die.

I am listening to the words of light attentively. Listening to his words, I suddenly thought how many stories of human life are suppressed. What kind of sorrow that carries so many people! I suddenly forgot my sorrow and merged in the sorrow of light. '

Alo said, 'My mother came to my house one evening with me. Nana could not bear to see her mother in this situation. He contracted a major disease while thinking. And a few days later he left the world. The light is crying. But not by sound. Silently shedding tears.

For a long time she cried silently. Then he said, 'What a danger after Nana's death! Mother was alone. No brother, no sister. How to earn? How will the family?

And taking advantage of this lack, the rich old men of the village came to Maar secretly and started making dirty proposals. One day, the oldest foreman of the village, whom everyone worships, came late at night. He came and knocked on the door. Mother was scared and went to the door with a hurricane in one hand and a hurricane in the other.

To be continued.

Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 2.80
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Marielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marielle
3 years ago

Comments

That is one of the great story i have ever read. Very good and mystery story. I don’t know the link and leave a sweet girl and I love and I love and leave a great story and my first time and leave I love and leave a sweet dreams dream would have no matter and I love it is a sweet girl friend was in Bangladesh and leave the link with it is easy thing for sharing the way for reading time his life and I don’t knoe. BNP and leave the time the and leave the way to do see my article e has. View Das and good and leave I love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marriage is about the commitment love and responsibility.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marriage comes with so much complexity to handle both couples that is why there ade many cases of broken marriage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought its about your marriage..so this is a series of stories..btw are you married yet? You look young.. Is that your real picture?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I'm not married, yeah it’s a story😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh good. Its better to be single 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Yeah😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago