The lord of the market

1 38
Avatar for MariannyRangel
2 years ago

This photo is more than 10 years old, it is one of the favorites in my gallery, its history has to do with my thesis, in it I talked about the evolution of the businesses in the metropolitan area of ​​Yaracuy - Venezuela, I have countless photos that I recorded in various food outlets but this one in particular was etched in my mind.

The man in the photo came from outside the market, he just unloaded that merchandise from a truck and his destination was one of the many stalls in a large food market, as he walked many people greeted him, you could tell the appreciation he had livestock; in particular what I love about the photo is to see how the background was moved as if remembering all the hustle and bustle that was happening around him and in turn him as the protagonist of his walk

0
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Trifecta
Avatar for MariannyRangel
2 years ago

Comments

Hi @MariannyRangel, I am happy to be introduced to your work. This is an interesting photo of the market vendor, and with him brought into sharper focus while the background around him is blurred, it is also a nice image that, at a glance, can tell the story of hard work. Keep at it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago