Join me to collect Wild fruits ❤

2 61
Avatar for Mariam
Written by
4 years ago

Collect Raspberries!

I am very happy to show the community the wonders of nature, a delicious and wild fruit that occurs in the mountain of my city, I imagine that they have already been tested, but there is nothing like the experience of collecting them and tasting them directly of the plant, I am really impressed by the great amount that they had and the care and protection of the plant with the fruits; Since it is practically full of thorns, whenever I see this I say: Nature is perfect!

Finding this kind of wild fruit is a great and delicious surprise and more if you were just clearing your mind for a while in the field; the truth these types of plants require certain characteristics to appear before our eyes among some are the type of soil: since this must be moist and must be exposed to fresh climates, basically the conditions on this mountain are given so that these delicious fruits they occur, the plant not only brings fruits but one of the characteristics is that in certain stages it has white flowers very similar to roses; In fact, this plant is known as Rosifolius, which is "red." The plant will always be found at ground level, it is creeping. This fruit is not a commercial type crop in my country, so finding it by accident is a delicious accident.

I was able to fill a couple of batches and to all these I have thought, can a wild fruit give us vitamins ?; Do a little research and it turns out that raspberry is a great fruit because it provides iron, calcium and potassium; and it has a great variety of vitamins such as C, B1, B2, B3, B6, A, and folio acid; In addition to this it has appetite-stimulating properties, and I thought it was only a small fruit of spectacular color and delicious flavor. Raspberries are known as forest strawberries although their flavor is lost at harvest time; Raspberries have a slightly low energetic value of approximately 26kcal per 100 grams of the fresh product.

What can raspberries be used for?

The truth is that I have eaten them largely alone and fresh, but I have also seen that they are used in pastry, drinks, milkshakes, and even some liquors and jams. I have a batch left that I think I will use to make a delicious jam if I make it promises to upload it in a post to see how I stay and tell them more or less how it is done although I think it is quite simple.

The truth is I am very happy with my collection, I went out to clear my mind for a couple of hours and I came back loaded with colors and life of nature, everything that gives us is incredible; I firmly believe every day that we must care for and protect our surroundings; nature is life is everything; nothing like going for a walk to breathe pure, fresh and 0 polluted air, and even better than that is to arrive and get beautiful plants, which give you nothing and give you sweet, spectacular fruits and a beautiful color, in exchange for nothing , so I think we should take care and protect sites like these, so that they always stay alive and give happiness not only to me, to different people and animals that surely feed on this little fruit.

I was happy and there were many green fruits that were going to be soon, I hope to return that if, respecting the amount that I have grabbed and always leaving for others especially animals like birds that I am very sure eat raspberries; I imagine that if I went deeper into where I was going to run into thousands of these plants, I only took those that were within my reach and I really hope to make a delicious jam soon.

Of course, on my walk I didn't just see jams, I saw hundreds of very pretty plants, full of colors and some dandelions, did you already ask for their wishes?

I hope you liked this little walk, if you have any suggestions to see what else I can do with raspberries I read them, a hug.

1
$ 0.86
$ 0.50 from @PiRK
$ 0.25 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Avatar for Mariam
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Awesome!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love berries. Very cool.

$ 0.00
4 years ago