My Experience at Noise.Cash is very heartwarming ❀

4 24
Avatar for Mariachi25
3 years ago

Hello fellow member at read.cash.I just want to share my experience at noise.cash. First i've been only signing up in noise.cash.I dont know how to use it. One week later I saw many members of noise.cash posting and boosting the sites. They even said they received free bitcoin cash and its legit.

At first I doubted it, I thought it was scam. Because of my curiosity I try to logging in to my account, And then I try posting and asking to the fellow member there. How noise.cash works and how to earn? Thats my first question in my post. The members there are very kind .They answer me by simply posting,liking,commenting and subscribing.

Then the fellow members at noise.cash they gives you free tip, Even you dont even know them. The admin also is very generous. I started to like noise.cash not because I earned, But because Im slowly learning about crypto and know now how to share your blessings. When I give free tips there. I feel like Im becoming a good person although its not that much.

I am able to learn now and how to value the bitcoin cash and the other crypto. Thanks to these platform, Right now I have a little knowledge about crypto and Im still learning and growing.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mariachi25
3 years ago

Comments

I am a noiser too and yes it is very heart warming that you learn how to give and take in a right way.Then we are almost the same experience that we discovered crypto currency(BCH) and learned to fall in love to BCH😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there. I am the admin of community Share Some Thoughts where you submitted this article. Our standard of accepting articles into our community is quite high. I know that you want to share the good things that you discover in noise cash but I think that you can write more than just this.

I am not rejecting this because it is bad but it is because I believe you can write a better one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u admin, for your honest response..i will do my best nextime 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago