Turning unlucky faith into lucky one

0 6
Avatar for Margarette01
3 years ago
Topics: Writting

I'm searching for my luck almost month now and I still couldn't found it. Have you seen my luck by any chance?

3 weeks ago

My friend encourage me to enter online flat forms that would earn BCH. I told her that my cellphone is not capable of such flat forms. It is just a local and cheap cellphone since I am contented and is not willing to spend so much in whatever gadgets. As long as I can call, text and chat through messenger and Facebook that would be fine for me. Few days after she encourage me again,she let me see her earnings from the different accounts she has. Seeing the value of the digits in her BCH wallet I was amazed. I asked so many questions about the flat forms and get interested on how BCH works.

To make the long story short, I was encouraged to try the flat forms she introduced to me. But sad to say that my phone, as what I've said earlier, it's not capable of exploring such flat forms. And it is necessary for me to have new cellphone in order for me to have an account.

Few days later, she chatted me about a home credit cellphone and she would get herself too. I am not sure what to do, if I would get myself a new phone too. But guess what ?

Yeah, your right, I get myself a home credited phone.

As planned, I made myself an account and started exploring. I start making stories right after. I made my first story about myself, but I earn nothing. I was bad at making stories, that even the random rewarder didn't like it. I am down, but my friend continue to encourage me. Well, she's right it's just the first. So, I've published my second story, I've waited days and guess what?

I still didn't earn any penny.

Well, it's just first week maybe next week so, while waiting I published my third story.

Another week had passed.

And I still didn't earn. What a luck !

I feel so unlucky.

I don't know maybe, I am so bad in flat form like this. So, I decided......

To........

Continue.

Right, you've read it just right I still continue. Inspite and despite the unluckiness that I've face.

I am here writing. I love writing but maybe writing don't like me at all.

Well, as long as the flat form will not kick me out, I will put this of good use and advantage to discover my writing skills.

Maybe just maybe, my unluckiness turn into a luck.

Einstein become successful of his discovery before failing so many times, and many other successful individuals. I, too had to surpass those failure.

For I believe that there is no such unlucky situations that happen in our life, only challenges. What you need to do is to accept those challenges and turn those unlucky situations into lucky one and see it as opportunities to become best version of ourselves.

-Margarette

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Margarette01
3 years ago
Topics: Writting

Comments