Life is full of challenges

2 20

Pain.

Sadness.

Sorrow.

Depression.

Stressed.

Anxiety.

Battle that we've lost.

Yes, you're right. Life is really full of unexpected challenges. Who could have known, right?

"I wanna end my life because nobody understand me, really understand me. This is awful and not fair at all! I did my best, my very best, guess nothing really happened even when I tried really hard. I bet it's a goodbye" -she said.

We never know that someone is really fighting so hard to win a life over death battle in the ER or in the operating room. Maybe someone right now while I'm typing this article, someone hit by a car and runaway, maybe someone is being shot, or someone ended their lives.

We will never know that someone is fighting over depression, that someone is really calling for HELP in their room, alone. Who could have known that THAT someone is crying in their bed, thinking how to get over that depression, thinking on how to make it better or maybe thinking on ending their lives. We will never know.

They say hold on, life will be better soon.

They say cheer up, you'll get over it.

They say you'll be fine really soon, just be positive.

Life is full of challenges, and sometimes we don't know how to deal with it. Sometimes we tend to breakdown and cry. Yes, we cry a lot, but that doesn't mean we're weak, we're just tired.

So when you see that someone already gave up to his/herself, please don't give up on them.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

alright dear Life is full of challenges, and sometimes we don't know how to deal with it. Sometimes we tend to breakdown and cry. Yes, we cry a lot, but that doesn't mean we're weak, we're just tired.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is full of mystery too. We never know what will happen next.

$ 0.00
3 years ago