Struggle Lead To Success

1 26

Where there is no struggle there is absolutely no progress, luck is like a bus and another bus is going to come five minutes later the question is, do you have the fare to get on the bus? Once you understand that luck favors the prepared meaning that the people who are quote, unquote 'lucky' are the ones that actually have the skill set to take advantage of that luck like a bus there's going to be another one coming all the time they're constantly coming but if you can never get on one because you don't have the skill set to take advantage.

Then you're never going to be quote-unquote 'lucky' even though all of those opportunities have presented themselves. the only thing that matters in life is how you feel about yourself when you're by yourself no one can guarantee that you'll ever be financially successful but they can guarantee that you're going to struggle, now the good news is nature incentivizes struggle so struggle actually feels good so, the goal isn't to avoid struggle in fact you have to manufacture struggle in your life.

Champions keep going when they don't have anything left in their tank, when you get to the point you can't take it, no more when you get to the point where it hurt real bad when you get to that point.

The doors start opening opportunities start happening but what you cannot do is you cannot quit during the process.

Trust me, when I say, meaning and purpose will get you through when I was building a company it was all about saving my mom and my sister that was what I attached to it and so when I was there at 2 a.m on a Friday night fixing a piece of equipment that I did not want to be fixing I would think of my mom and my sister I would not think of 10 million dollars so, even if you're just going to chase the 10 million make it about your kids giving them a better life or something but think about that other something.

I wish I could tell you that it's gonna get easier I wish I could tell you that if you just keep going it's going to get lighter but that's not the truth, the truth is you got to find something within, and when you find out what your 'why' is when you find your 'why' you find a way to make it happen you find something greater than yourself to move you then you will make every single dream become a reality.

Everybody is special, everybody wins, everybody should feel good, everybody should have confidence, everybody should believe in themselves, and everybody should have self-esteem. All of that is earned and it's earned through your actions

Why did certain people succeed?

why do they seem to have every single thing happen to them?

Why is that? is it luck?

Is it a roll of the dice?

Is it destiny?

No, it's very, very simple your standards are to win their standards are to dominate.

Thank you so much for reading this article

4
$ 7.02
$ 7.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @onlymythoughts

Comments

Exactly! What is said is confidently correct friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago