It Is Never Too Late To Be Wise

3 23
Avatar for Maonx
Written by
1 year ago

Life is going to happen, and you're going to set up a plan, you're going to have a vision, and you're going to hope that it's going to turn out perfect, but what so often happens in life is that things get burned, things go the wrong way, and it's in that moment that you're going to have to choose your reaction. You have a choice to make.

Do you have the right reaction or do you have the wrong reaction Some of us were tempted to say, "I'll just lie here and it will pass over me." You have to get up. Some of you have been knocked out by light, and you got up and saw the blood. He hit me. Sometimes in life you have to hit back Recycle your pain. Get something from it. You're already in pain. Use it.

Do something with it. Allow it to propel you forward to the next level. Allow your suffering to propel you to greatness. What is your motivation? You need a reason. Why do you need a why? Because some days you're going to say I don't want to get up, but that's when you're going to say I'll push yourself to get up. Your mama needs you. Your daddy needs you. Your children need you to get up.

Who's going to push you when you can't push yourself? When you want to quit and give up, what is going to give you that edge? You require that advantage. You need that lift. You must advance to the next level. That's why you better go inside. You're still looking for things that are already inside. You're still looking for someone to save you when you're already a superhero You're looking for some information from somebody when you already have what you need in your head.

It's just time for you to get up and be the best version of yourself. As you're going through your go through and you're ready to quit, you're ready to give in because it doesn't look like you think it should look You've been doing it for five years, and it doesn't look like you put all your money into it. You put all your time into it. People look at you like you're crazy. You've invested all you have and have absolutely nothing to do with what happened to you.

It's not your fault you were thrown to the ground. You have absolutely nothing to do with that and I'm not blaming you for that, but if I come back a week later, you're still on the ground. That's your fault. If I come back a year later, you're still on the ground. That's your fault. If you get knocked down, there's nothing There is nothing you can do if you are knocked down, but getting back up is entirely up to you.

You will promise me that you will not be defeated from now on. Why do you keep crying for me Why did I get MS? Why did I get cancer? Why did my mama die? Why did I get fired? Do you understand? You get put through that because what that does is tension produces greatness Stop running from it and run to it. Stop telling me what you're going through. The greats get to it, they go through it, and the harder it is, the better.

Now listen to me I don't care if you're sick. I don't care what you're going through. If you're not dead, he's not finished with you yet. You're still in the game as long as you're waking up. As long as you are high, you can still make it happen. As long as your breath is in your nostrils, you are still in the game. You still have a chance. Now get your butt up. I don't need you to think about it any more. You're doing too much thinking.

You're analysing too much. You're talking yourself out of it. I just, oh yeah, I don't know if it's going to work. I tried and it didn't work. I just need you to keep moving. I need you to decide that the only way you can lose is if you give up. I just need you to keep going. Get emotional if you must, but get it out and get your butt back up after the finish line. Put a time limit on the grind. You say, "Coach, I need 30 minutes."

Don't take it, but when you come back after that, you better grind because if you don't, you will be stuck at that adversity for the rest of your life and some of you will not be successful because every single time you run up against the trial, when you come up against the tribulation, you stop and turn off beast mode. You can't leave without the degreeI will not leave this university until I have achieved success.

I will not leave this job. I will not leave this client. I will not leave this I will not let this opportunity pass me by. You. You will not leave this job. You will not leave this client. You will not leave this opportunity until I get it. You will not leave this university until you prove it.

6
$ 0.43
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
Avatar for Maonx
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

The whole life of the individual is nothing but the process of giving birth to himself; indeed, we should be fully born when we die - although it is the tragic fate of most individuals to die before they are born.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very right. I took a very good decision a few days ago. As you said, it is never too late to be wise. I'm glad I tool the wise decision

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Deep. And you are right! But some how because we have a human body, weak and vulnerable we feel tired and demotivated. I hope every one who needs this will read this.

But are you writing this for yourself?

$ 0.00
1 year ago