Get After It Every Single Day

0 14
Avatar for Maonx
Written by
2 years ago

If you pan it down here you see, it's about 3 am and there's not a car or a personal insight if you pan over here it's the same thing.

People want to know where I find my strength, where I get my strength? I get it from a lot of places but right now this morning I'm getting it from there's not a single person that's up, there's not a car there's not a person everybody's in their bed sleep dreading that, it's a Monday, and I'm loving it.

Where everybody's getting weaker I'm getting stronger it's not about the running, the swimming to push up to sit-ups it's about what those things do for your mentality you don't get better on the doggone couch you get better about coming out here and getting after every doggone day.

This anger has informed kind of my life and unflattering a sense of vengeance every damn person, who said, I wouldn't be anything I'm crushing them every day. Every day into a powder I just wish to shine brighter and if it burns my body to a crisp I'm happy to go right now.

I am a human being there is no difference between my humanness and your humanness the only thing is if you're trying to get there you cannot stop believing in any case, no matter what anyone says or tells you, you must know it beyond knowing it.

When something's for you there's a feeling that it's deep down inside you that will not allow you to let it go it will keep you going when you can't even keep yourself going because there comes a time in your life.

Where you've worked, and you're stressed, and you tried to get there, and you couldn't on your own, but you have a dream and that dream has to take on the belief for you because you can't do it by yourself, don't stop.

You are responsible for your own life, and wasting time waiting for someone to save you, fix you, or even help you is a waste of time.

Because only you can take responsibility for moving your life forward, and the sooner you realize this, the sooner your life will get into gear 'now' this moment forgive the past take responsibility, and move forward.

I like to work it's not about money or fame or anything it's about activity and challenge, you have two important days in your life the day you're born and the day you discover 'why'

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @tpkidkai
Avatar for Maonx
Written by
2 years ago

Comments