Read.Cash Comparision with others website

2 79
Avatar for Mansoorkhan779
3 years ago

I have worked in a lot of websites and have given a lot of time and I am not saying that I worked in the other website gave time and my time is wasted

When I made an id in the Read.Cash four months ago, I found out that I did not waste time on other website but I did not get as much work as I did.I worked for about four months in the Read.Cash and earned about $700 and then my id was damaged because my mobile was lost to me and my email address and the Read.Cash password was forgated. ( old i.d Mansoor). I made new i.d of read.cash, It will take me a long time to reach that stage on this new id but no worries I will work on the website.I would prefer it because if I worked in it, I would reach this place in a month, but if I started working in another website, it would take me about a year. Read.Cash some property is batter then Others.

1) from Read.Cash withdraw is so easy then others website.

2) Read.Cash withdarw fees is so low as compare to others website.

3) Read.Cash have no withdraw. BCH is coimg directly to wallet.

4) Read.Cash earning is so fast and give much more as you working

5) There is no restriction in Read.Cash as much as you can post, you do it but the post should be Quality.

6) Read.Cash have own App, its the best feature of Read.Cash.

Here I will compare all the websites to the Read.Cash I will not do insult the rest of my website but I will tell you the truth.

Uptrennd vs Read.Cash

My first website is Uptrennd I work in it for almost a year and still I'm doing it. My i.d name is (Afghan bhai).Uptrennd is Good but some feauture of Read.Cash is batter then Uptrennd.

1)Uptrennd Earning is too slow If you get an 500 upvote, so 1$ dollars come from it, but only admins will get 500 or more upvote in single post. Genral user average 50 to 150 upvote gets in single post ( 0.3 to 0.5).

2) Uptrennd wothdarw done in 8 days or more longer but the Read.Cash withdarw done in hours.

3) Uptrennd is allowed 3 Post per day. But Read.Cash is not.

LeoFinance Vs Read.Cash

Leofinance is so good as compare to others except Read.cash.

1) Leofiannce withdarw is so complicated as Compared to Read.cash.

2) Read.Cash give a standard currency BCH. and Leofianace give 3 types of Currency, so its difficult to exchange it.

3) Leofianance Earning is fast but not like read. Cash.

The Average reward distribution of Leofianance is Batter then Read.Cash. Read.Cash give Reward to the Quality Content creater.

Publish0X vs Read.Cash

Publish0X is also a old website and alots of people working there. Publish0X is a best earning website.

I Think Read.Cash and Publish0X earning is same but Read.cash is little bit high. I says about myself.

Here are three of the highest rewards received from Read.Cash in single Post.

First one ( 10103$)

https://read.cash/@freetrader/bitcoin-cash-node-003b2381

2) 2nd (10055$)

https://read.cash/@JonathanSilverblood/the-road-to-anyhedge-368345a4

3rd (10030$)

https://read.cash/@MobTwo/bitcoin-cash-simple-fundamentals-c15494c3.

Who is the Top donor in Read.cash?

Read.cash is stable and attracts alots of people to our only by the effort of Donor. The read.cash sucess is only by the Donor. When have no donor in this website then no one will be come to this website. So the Donor is play a major rule in the Sucess of read.cash.

Tope Donor

1) @MarcDeMesel $563331

2) @woosaiy @4345

3) @Omar $746

4) @georgedonelly $576

5) @Erdokan Talk $342

6) @moto @92

7) @moleculer $76

8) @MintDice $23

9) @Dreamer $22

10) @bregecko $22

11) @Hanzell $21

12) @Saddit42 $20

13) @tula_s $19

14) @koush $14

Iamge Source unsplash

11
$ 1.01
$ 1.00 from @tula_s
$ 0.01 from @HattyHats
Avatar for Mansoorkhan779
3 years ago

Comments

Read.Cash withdraw is so easy then others website

You don't even have to withdraw from read.cash. You can pair your wallet with read.cash wallet. Then you will get your BCH displayed directly in BItcoin.com Wallet and you can send it from there. You can read how to do that here.

https://read.cash/@Telesfor/how-to-integrate-readcash-wallet-into-bitcoincom-wallet-08cbf043

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Sir i know all the proccess. Its tell in simple words

$ 0.00
3 years ago