My Neighbours Daughter

17 29
Avatar for Man2frayo
3 years ago

My compound used to be boring, to the extend that I felt like packing out at a point.

one Faithfull Wednesday, I noticed a car beside my house offloading house properties, yea.. it's going to be one of those boring people packing in, I said to myself.

A week later, I'm already used to my neighbours 7year old daughter, she is quite intelligent and could maintain conversation that some times I wonder, is she really seven?

20
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow wow that is so amazing of the seven-year-old daughter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She's really adorable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is really good but please don't do something stupid

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please be very careful she is a girl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be careful 🤐😂 thanks for sharing our personal experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful loving this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Incredible write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy for you no more loneliness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago