War and its horrors

0 15
Avatar for Maja111
3 years ago

I was not born, so I don't even remember the previous wars, but according to the old people and as history witnesses, I claim that they were several decades ago. The last war found me as a small child. The war brought a lot of torment, fear and great sacrifices.

The planes destroyed the houses, the tanks plowed the fields and my childhood was trampled. I am now a woman without a childhood, a man without a stage of my development, but fortunately I survived. It was scary and passionate. She survived so that I could live and see the blue sky above me. The war ended and everything fell silent. Life stopped. A new torment arose. A gathering of people began, a refugee column was formed. We carried all our wealth with us. Nothing. Our hearts The sad refugee column headed towards the Sava. We headed from the scaffolding. The small scaffold halved the large refugee column. We separated a lot from our friends and relatives. Everyone went to their side. destiny brought me to my present city. We continued to live in a foreign country, body in the city, heart and soul in the homeland. There were unforgettable bitter moments and experiences. Everything I survived I would not wish on any child of the world. May there never be war. in the world.

-2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Maja111
3 years ago

Comments