Unreachable Goal

7 26
Avatar for Maishe
Written by
2 years ago

Good morning read.cash family, co-writer and virtual friends, how are you all doing today, I am happy because after the rain yesterday the first thing that I noticed this morning is the sun is shining, meaning this would be another great and wonderful day today.

Since everyone is busy flexing about their sponsors and renewed ones I also wanted to flex myself haha, after a long days or weeks to be exact here I am again, waking up everyday and facing the daily life battles and challenges.

It took me that long before writing here because I don't have a cellphone, as I mentioned before in my recent articles, in our whole family we used the same and one and only cell phone, so we had limited time for each and everyone using cell phones.

I also had goals, in order for me to be active in any platform that I joined I should have my own cell phone, because depending on the cellphone we have leads me to being inactive, I barely being online because it is not my time using our common cellphone.

My goal is to have a cellphone, the one that I can call mine even if it is the cheapest one. In my three months here in read.cash I know my name is not so familiar because I barely interacted with my virtual friends here but still I earned Thirty point Sixty Five ($30.65) and 1536 in our fiat money.

My plan was not to withdraw it because I am desperate to have my own cell phone, I cannot read at least two articles per day because my time is only limited. I really wanted to make friends, interact and I don't want to become out of place because I am always left behind.

But because we cannot avoid encountering such a hardship in our daily life, I had no choice but to withdraw my earnings and diverted it to our other needs.

One thing is that I cannot call myself a good writer, I can write but not that interesting haha, but I can do good at reading, sometimes It's hard for me to find a good topic that can catch everyone's attention, I am not confident enough because the thought that my co writers are not interested to the outcome leads me to low self esteem.

I can say that all of the writers here are geniuses, except me haha (Peace sign 😅), but I am still thankful to these platform because I learned a lot of lesson especially to those mothers like me publish their journey of motherhood.

What is most wanted here, is that when I check some comments especially for those who are newbies, the old users encourage them, I think I haven't read any negative comments towards something.

What I also notice is someone who is willing to write even if he or she did not receive a big amount of upvotes but still I can see his or her articles everyday, and that is inspiring for me too.

Lesson Learned:

Each and every one of us has goals and wants to achieve them in order to satisfy ourselves but sometimes unreachable goals will lead you to strive hard and work harder to obtain them.

I am still hoping that one of these days I can achieve my goals and I am excited to share it with you read cash family.

Date:04/07/2022mily💚💚

2
$ 0.12
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
Avatar for Maishe
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I will be praying and hoping that you can have that goal sis para maka grind ka na ng todo. Di man dayon² ma achieve na but hopefully sooner, magka cellphone ka din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe salamat jod kaayo nang bongga bongga sis. Salamat kaayu for always upvoting hehe .salamat kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way Sapayan sis. Pasensya tig ginagmay lang ako ma upvote.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat intawun kaayu sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way Sapayan sis. Support lang tika permi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that you can reach your goals soon💚, praying for you and keep on writing..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe agad agad mka comment hupp

$ 0.00
2 years ago