Saying Thank You is not Just enough

8 25
Avatar for Maishe
Written by
2 years ago

Thank You is what we always wanted to say when someone gave you something or someone is helping you with something. In my entire history on this platform, I Know I am not a veteran on this platform and I am still struggling to write, but since I wanted to say thank you , I am now writing this Blog.

Saying thank You is not just enough for @TheRandomRewarder for always giving me tips, I know my work was not enough for your standard of giving tips but still you gave me enough tips for me and encouraged me to write more and of course to enhance my writing.

Saying thank you is not just enough for @eybyoung, You are a very supportive cousin ever, you are one of the reasons that we solved our problems, thank you for introducing me to read.cash and meeting new people around this platform.

I was so happy when my $ increased of course hehe who wouldn't be happy right, I already planned it to not to withdraw because I want to save it from my wallet.

But unexpected things happened, our motorcycle broke down and we didn't have enough money to buy parts that were needed for our motor, and that's why I decided to withdraw it all.

Thank you is not just enough for read.cash, for this opportunity to write an opportunity to earn, because of this platform, not only parts of our motor that we bought.

As what you can see, I bought something for the kids

And of course we bought them for our consumption

I am so happy because of all the things that comes on our lives and thank you is not just.enough to express my gratitude with you all

#Thank you and Godbless!

@Maishe

6
$ 6.38
$ 6.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.10 from @Nadeen
+ 2
Avatar for Maishe
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow sana all my ayodang natatangGap. Keep on shining lang sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And thank you for the interesting articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh maa'm thank you for noticing my article..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should really be thankful for all we have Ma'am. May it big or small. Its still a blessing from God.. Hehe :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah maam.salamt sa tip maam hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taas pa jud ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe salamat sa tip maam ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago