Crush

2 19
Avatar for Maishe
Written by
2 years ago

Have you feel inlove with your Crush?

As a human Crush, it is natural Crush feel the love. But wait!!!... did you ever think that crush and love goes together ? What is the different betweent the two of these?

When I was just a kid a ten (10) years old at that time, we have a neighbor named lito, we were become friends, every weekend and during freetime, we were playing the national game which is the "patentero" together with our neighbors . In everytime when I looked to him, he looks back to me with his winked eyes. I felt so uneasy. He is tall,dark and handsome. My heart and mind, said that i want to see him everyday, oh . . . is this love already? ,asking myself secretly only.

Times comes that I was studied in other place,another environment, and another people I've meet until I am in the right age ,and met the right husband of mine.

I could immagine that crush is only idolizing to a person you like. But love is the real feeling to the person whom you like most.

Deeply inside I realize that the feeling of crush will be perish by passing of time. While the feeling of love will remaine from time to time and keeping it alive from the deepest chamber of your heart.

Thank you so much and more power:)

1
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

that was it, that was the difference between crush and love .. 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayai ka.dyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago