Because of its sacrifices:)

7 39
Avatar for Maishe
Written by
2 years ago

I never thought that sacrificed is for human only, but also for things, and I never expected this thing to sacrifice a lot for the benifits of our family.

I have been absent writing here in read.cash after I published my first post " Hatred Turns into Love"

I really find it over reacting, that's why I am struggling on how to write and what to write.

I noticed that someone tipped my work, it is the reason why I am more motivated to write, that is why I am now writing about a thing that is very important to our family, and also a part of our family.

Each and everyone of us has a favorite, it may be a things an animal or a person, Back then because our life is so much difficult I was like finding a partner who is able to buy us a motorcycle, because we work at a farm, it was difficult for us to not have our own motorcycle, so that even at a small harvest we can load it even on a small amount.

Because when We don't have a motorcycle, the fair of every sack of our harvest was high enough plus another fair for the person who rides.

Motorcycles now are a bit pricey,I used to dream of having the XRM FI 125 brand of motor because I know it has a good quality, but it occurred to me that we can't afford anything that is pricey, so we were going to stick at the local brand.

One day, I prayed to God to at least have one motor, and he granted my prayers because we had one, it is a local brand but we really need it, in terms of many things that we can work out.

But this local brand motorcycle is really meant to us,

There was one time when we went to our farm, which is very far to harvest some upland rice. This motor was our only service, our whole family rode it, and some sacks of upland rice were harvested .

It came to the point that it was loaded with so many things, from the rice, to the woods that are used for building our house and many more.

I can really say that this motor made all the sacrifices in terms of fulfilling our goals.

one day, my husband said that as if our motor had a mind of its own because it didn't break down there in a secluded and uncrowded place, it was really waiting for us to get to where we were going.

Not only do we use this motor but a lot of us, our neighbors borrow, as well as my nephews and siblings when they walk it is what they use, our motor.

That's why today, our SkyGo Wizard is up to the mark because of its great service.I went ahead and looked at our motorbike as if my chest was crumbling because our motorbike had already been harvested, because it was very valuable to us, and also because of the difficulty that we could not provide enough maintenance to it.

Concluding Thoughts:

All things are important to us, that is why we are doing our best now to find the best solution on making our motorcycle run again, and with prayers ..

Hopefully it will happen soon.

Its a long long walk

:)Thank you !!!

@maishe

7
$ 11.24
$ 11.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.01 from @Jay997
Avatar for Maishe
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Makakabili ka din ng bago sis someday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe unta ma'am makapalit nako sa ako gi dream nga motor!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay salamat naa najud karborador ang motor hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe salamat sa readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kami pud, arang² na gani karun kai wala na kaayo ga manya among motor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe mga motor nga kagang kagang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayg Saba 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago