Because I Am so Blessed(saying thank you is just enough part2)

17 27
Avatar for Maishe
Written by
2 years ago

I would love to use this platform to express my thanks!

First I would like to thank our living God for the goodness of my life as he continues to bless me and my whole family and find me in better health.

Thank you for having this platform to express my gratitude as one of the Lord's instruments.

I'm so blessed to have you guys!

My dear cousin:

Thank you because you introduced me to read.cash and for being my mate here on this platform, then thank you for being so kind to me and my children, you gave them clothes hehe, then food for children, because of poverty I can't give them an appropriate food due to the low income of my husband because we need more money to pay off the debts.

But thank you for being able to eat this kind of food. They were really happy eating it since it was their first time. Many more to thank but I can't express it anymore. I just want to say thank you. Then thank you for assisting me in a small business, you were always the one who ordered it since I can't do it on my own because of the poor signal here, and I really felt sorry for bothering you always.

My Dear friend:

Since high school we are best friends, "friend" doesn't seem to be a good name because there is an "End" but for me it's not true anymore

According to ma'am nana, when you two went to my home, our friendship didn't seem to be broken, because they said best friend is the best enemy, hmm, it seems true.

And I also believe in "the more you hate the more you love" because as you know, I really hated you during our first and second year highschool, and I don't know why but I just really hated you.

But I am still thankful to you because when the time comes that I was so depressed, you are the first one that comforted me, understand me and never leaves me, thank you for the prayers, and to those people you bring just to pray me over, thank you so much because when I felt so burden, you are there for me.

And sorry for bothering you always because I am not an expert through cell phones and you were always there ready to assist me anytime, so thank you so much.

My Brother:

I am very much thankful for my brother despite the truth that we are only half brothers, but for me it does not matter if we are full.or half by blood, the most important thing is he is always there for us.

I am very much thankful for his love for us, I know comparing is not good because I also have a two older brother, but I can feel that his love is more than a full blood brother that is why I am thankful to you for being my brother, he really supported our family financially when we reached the point of hardships, he also takes care of my children and treats them like his own.

He also gave our mother a gift, wow it's a cellphone and it became a common cell phone for our whole family since we can't afford to have our own individually.

From my younger brothers who are playing mobile legends, to my children watching cocomelon, and to my husband who is watching NBA playoffs on youtube, and I am the one who benefited the most because I can write here on this platform (read.cash).

Concluding thought:

The kindness of a person is not measured by your blood only, because there are people who are kinder and more good even when you are not fully related.

Thank you for reading!

#:)Maishe

DATE :02,10,2022

5
$ 5.99
$ 4.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Eybyoung
Avatar for Maishe
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

There's a lot to be thankful of.... Keep goiing sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lge sis!MAAYUky naka apil ka ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay friend d i mo ni Dawn_Dii. Kinsa imo cousin diri sa read.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend me ,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi siya uy, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jeje unsay grabe ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome day, tyaga lang.. mga ginagmay karon basta magkugi rajud ta mudako rajud kay makita sa Ginoo atong paningkamot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe salamat bem sa pag incourage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

halaka akong nawong diha uyy.. inosente paman kaayu 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha murag walang kamuwang muwang sa kalibutN

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inosente pa gani kaayu.. katu pud untang gwapa2 ko haha😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha bitaw dai mkrag sip-on paman ka ani ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha grabi pud ng gi sip.on te uyy😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha joke lng oi. Alangan nga perti Pani k bta diria man. Ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda mo dyan ohh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa man deay na ka gwapa ana?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gwapa ug walay laing katapad 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago