5 months and I'm Back

1 20
Avatar for Maishe
Written by
1 year ago

Hello readers and virtual friends. I know this seems weird to act like I know you all or you know me too well since I was not too active here. I really wanted to be here always but you know, there's a lot of circumstances along my way.

I checked my account here in read.cash and I am too shocked to know that I am now in my 5 months. Is it that long? I just didn't notice since I was not active.

As you can see or check my account I barely write here. As I said earlier there's a lot of circumstances along my way.

So here's the reason why

NO Owned Cell Phone

First, I was not active because I don't have cell phone, there are a lot of members in our family and each and everyone of us uses the same cellphone and we have only limited time to use that phone.

But because I was eager to learn, and interact, I talked to my sibling and my mother to let me use the phone much longer than them, and they were okay.

The WIFI was CUT

One of the famous people here in our place, put a wifi vending machine in our house, so we were okay with it because we can access free wifi plus we can also earn because we can get 20% of the monthly earnings of that wifi.

Since they put the wifi there, my eagerness continued but sometimes the connection was lost for about one week to two weeks until the router was damaged, it took a while until they repaired it.

5 months with not So Productive

5 months and I am not that productive, as you can see I don't have any Sponsors, commenters and I don't have a lot of friends her, but I am still thankful because rusty did not forget me, because I still saw him upvotes my not so interesting article (Kidding aside)

Poor Subscribers

Because I am not that productive, I can't blame myself for not having that many subscribers, but I am still lucky and happy to have these 15 people who subscribe to me.

Written Articles

Five months have passed and I can still count the articles that I made. Some of them made no sense haha but others helped me a lot. I only have 15 articles, but those 15 articles saved me from a lot of problems, so I am still thankful about it.

After how many months, I am now finally back, so I hope that those people who supported me back then can still support me now.

Thank you so much for reading

Until next time.

2
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Maishe
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Happy 5 months mai .. interact lang jud para naay mubasa sa emong article pud.. e set jud na kada adlaw 5-10 Articles tapos comment² dayun, tagalog or bisaya basta taas.taasa pud.. 💚💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago