My grandparents

Comments

This post is about grand parent . I love my grandparents. They also love me. They are the most important part of our family. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻĻāĻžāĻĻāĻž-āĻĻāĻžāĻĻā§€,āĻ¨āĻžāĻ¨āĻž-āĻ¨āĻžāĻ¨ā§€ āĻ•āĻžāĻ‰āĻ•ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžā§ŸāĻ¨āĻŋāĨ¤āĻĻā§āĻ°ā§āĻ­āĻžāĻ—ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ°āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻ‡āĻĄāĻŋ āĻ¸āĻžāĻŦāĻ¸ā§āĻ•ā§āĻ°āĻžāĻ‡āĻŦ āĻ“ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ‡āĻ•-āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻŖā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻļā§‡ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻĒā§ â™Ĩ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Joss your article.Nice your information. hope you are always supporting you Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my grandparents. Grand parent is the most important person in our family. Your article is very interesting. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is post nice very very nice. good job read cash nice youp information your articele is very interestsiing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my grandparents very much. They love me too. It feels best to hear my story from them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻŦāĻžāĻŦāĻž-āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻ°ā§āĻŦāĻĻāĻž, āĻ¸āĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻŦā§‡āĻļāĻŋ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻšāĻŦā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ¯āĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻŽ āĻ¤āĻžāĻāĻ°āĻž āĻ¤ā§‹ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ›ā§‡ āĻŽāĻšāĻžāĻ¨āĨ¤āĻ†āĻ˛ā§āĻ˛āĻžāĻšā§ āĻŦāĻ˛ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡,āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻĒā§‡āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻšāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻŦāĻžāĻŦāĻž-āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸ā§‹āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article remember me my grandparents, they leave us a long days ago but Their blessings are always with me and my family, thank you dear for sharing this topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know how my grandparents looks like. Becouse i lossted then when i am so little. Thank for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like my grandfather and grandmother.but they are no more.i miss both of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grandparents are an important part of our family. They plays an important role in our life. We should take care of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

grandparents was a very important of out family.because they give us moral of religion. so we should care of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have grandparents. They are always stay with me. They are very important parts in our family. Thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago