Story about my favourite place ~ Giveaway

22 34
Avatar for MahnoorDanish5
3 years ago

Hi my read cash community πŸ₯‚

I am @MahnoorDanish5 writing from Punjab Pakistan 😍

I am fond of travelling to different places and meet new people πŸ˜πŸ’―

I have visited many cities of pakistan including Faisalabad Lahore Okara Patoki BahawalPur Karachi Multan Islam Abad Murree Rawalpindi Chakwal and many more mostly in my own province Punjab except Karachi 😁

But the most fantabulous place which fascinates me all the times I visit is #Islamabad and more precisely it's #Faisal Mosque 😍β™₯️

I love it because it's our religious Mosque a place for prayer and for seeking mercy and to pay gratitude for Allah Almighty's blessings and much more.

This is a beautiful Mosque situated At

33Β°43β€²48β€³NΒ 73Β°02β€²18β€³E alttitude of Geographical edge of Islamabad and surrounded by Mountains called Margilla hills and green trees all over the sides.

Have a look 😍

It was built with the Donations from Our religious Centre Suadi Arabia's kings Faisal Contribution 😍πŸ₯‚ and costs US$120 million.

This is historical monument between both the countries and Whenever any King From Suadia visit Pakistan they offer prayer Here in this mosQue. Which makes it Unique from all others.(not mendatory but mostly they do)

This is also called National Mosque of Pakistan

This is the inner of The Mosque 😍πŸ₯‚

In this picture you can see Muslims offering Prayer in the Great mosque

It's construction is Based on Mughal Emperor's construction. And is red carpeted from inside.

It's petio (Terrus) is so wide can Bear croud of millions

These fountains adds to the Beauty of the Mosque 😍πŸ₯‚

It also has Quran Pak written digitally in it here it is

The most interesting thing about it πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ€­ If you aren't a good photographer there are many paid ones who will capture your snaps and return you exactly after the capture πŸ˜‰βœŒοΈ

#Digitalworld 🀭πŸ₯‚

I had visited it During my 2019 summer vacations and captured a lot there but unfortunately I had lost my phone and couldn't backed up my pictures and stories 😐😒

I will be visiting it next year 😁😊 and will share new pictures πŸ’žπŸ₯‚

Hope you liked it.

All pictures are taken from Google just for post purpose.

Thank you @Reo and @Cristy for the opportunity to write things of our choice and also chance of winning more money at time πŸ‘»πŸ˜

Make sure to participate in the Contest here πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

https://read.cash/@Cristy/write-your-own-story-d103eb57

Good luck 😁

21
$ 0.06
$ 0.04 from @Cristy
$ 0.02 from @Reo
Sponsors of MahnoorDanish5
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MahnoorDanish5
3 years ago

Comments

Amaizing.. 😍😍I always love to visit this place. I'm going to check the link Thankyou 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this one is most favourite place of mine 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg!! your place is so beautiful, I hope one day I can go there too, Thank you for sharing with us your favorite place 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend . M happy you liked this place 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen Faisal Mosque before but Didn't know more about it. Thank you so such informative post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh . Now you get it about mosque na ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O main God I never seen before this. Thank you. It's my favorite one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aawww that's good to hear about your experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very beautiful place. When I will visit pakistan, I am definitely gonna knock you and Sher to be my guideπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's so beautiful and you will surely feel calm and happiness visiting it. Let me know when you come πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ will serve you some good things 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, sure, I would love thatπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. Still a student and will take timeπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. Hope for the best😍😍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heheheh I will die till than πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ Because I ahev completed my studies and doing some jobs πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jst 5 yesrs only🀣🀣🀣then I will be rich🀣🀣 and will pay a visit🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a really big auditorium.. wow.. this mosque was well constructed.. it's so big and mighty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this place is so beautiful and attractive I wish you visit it once you will feel relaxed and blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Islamabad is my mkst favorite place for outing. These all pics are fabulous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Amazing! This mosque was well constructed. It's so big and mighty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the pictures are beautiful, it’s interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pakistan wow I would add that to places I would travel to some times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm done giving your prize. congratulations and thanks for your effort and Hardwork! i hope that you will continue writing articles here at our community. 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago