Sponsorship by @Aminul

2 27
Avatar for MahnoorDanish5
3 years ago

Hi Read cash users .

How are you doing today ?

Hope you are fine πŸ˜πŸ™Œ

As I have already mentioned in my short post that our friend @aminul has arranged a chance of Sponsorship for us.

We just have to answer simple questions asked by him and can win πŸ₯‚ a sponsorship πŸ˜πŸ™Œβœ¨

Here we gooooo

Introduction:

I am mahnoordanish from Pakistan 24 years old and serving in Govt sector In Punjab Pakistan.

Why I joined Read.cash:

Some day I was scrolling my chats and one of my friend told me about this earning site and he is @Mohtishim he invited me here I signed up promptly and started working . I used it to make some extra money for my personal expenses.

How do I know about you ( @aminul ) and what do I know:

To be very honest I was scrolling through the communities one day and got sight at your name I get confused by the name 🀭 and searched more about you.

There I saw your motivational write ups and also your love for nature.

I came through this contest Γ lready but was forgotten fully due to my tough schedule these days.

Today my friend @Jewel reminded it and rush to make a post.

The article I like most:

This is your article which I liked most because of that tinny white flower photo in it 😍 white is my weakness and you just captured it perfectly βœŒοΈπŸ’―

https://read.cash/@aminul/random-photos-part-4-40cdf300

Why I need sponsorship:

I need it to grow better on the platform it will motivate me because you have mentioned that you can withdraw your sponsorship back so I will work more better to give you and platform better results in accordance of Quality.

That's it from my side.

Thank you for the opportunity 😊

Friends tired of reading ? Lol πŸ˜‚

This was my entry for sponsorship don't miss it check out it here

https://read.cash/@aminul/get-sponsorship-giveaway-e825477c

Sending love πŸ’™

9
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Mohtishim
Sponsors of MahnoorDanish5
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MahnoorDanish5
3 years ago

Comments

This is good to know that you worked in government Secter also I hope you will get sponsorship As you always writes the beautiful Articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hyee Goof luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago