My Introduction !

2 15
Avatar for MahjabeenMehroo
1 year ago

" Study hard until you can say "I am a doctor, everything is gonna be right." ~Unknown Medical Student

Hello Wonderful Readers & Writers of Blogging Platform Read.Cash!!! You had newbie here not much new because I registered my account few days but couldn't published article here. I am glad that finally I am successful in publishing my first blog. Without further ado let' me introduce myself to dot cash world!!

I'm Mahjabeen Mehru, young medical final year studen," Study hard until you can say "I am a doctor, everything is gonna be right." ~Unknown Medical Student

Hello Wonderful Readers & Writers of Blogging Platform Read.Cash!!! You had newbie here not much new because I registered my account few days but couldn't published article here. I am glad that finally I am successful in publishing my first blog. Without further ado let' me introduce myself to dot cash world!!t from Multan, Pakistan. I am around 25 years old girl who is studying MBBS in Medical University. I'm hard working, passionate and goal oriented girl. I studying hard and working to achieve the destination of very noble, dedicating and sacrificing profession "Doctor" It's my biggest goal and dream to be called Doctor that is going to turn into reality soon. This dream is back by the spirit of human services and direct interaction with the poor people. I am blessed by Allah with good communication skills that put move forwarding soul in the listener. I observed that the people who are struggling with the fatal disease need the motivation and hope the most.

"Medicine is more than a career, it is love for humanity."

My journey as medical student has been challenging but Allah has been with me always. I had to move away from home. For being resided at hostel from almost 4 years, I had to deal with many challenges. It's hard for a girl to settle away from home alone. I'm thankful to family and my brothers who had supported my dreams and let me become the first female doctor of the family. I feel alone because of longtime meeting with family. Travelling to far side villages isn't easy. It takes time to cover distance to other cities, that's why I don't go home on weekends and holidays. I have goal to settle Hospital in future InshaAllah.

Let me confess that I am single because I determined to join medical career in my early teenage that made me bookish guy who spent all her time in reading writing and researching. Being a doctor means being 100% perfect in your profession and skill. There is chance of being unaware and ignorant. I can't make excuses of not attending the lecture or reading the lecture that educate me about me about the disease dealing with as doctor.

I'm not professional writer and it's my first experience of writing a long article. Hahahah!! I hope I will the sufficient words limit soon. Let me tell you that I am also blogging on Noise dot Cash from few months. Noise dot Cash is trustable worldwide blogging platform that is far better than the Facebook, Twitter, Snapchat and so on. It's monitization features had great financial support for its member especially to housewives, struggling Mum's and students.

I also had been affiliated with Crypto Trading from worldwide pandemic COVID-19 era. I am doing short time trading and hold the goal to save 1 BCH and hold it till it go to 1000 USD. I am sure I will achieve my first BCH soon. I'm also sharing my experiences with my friends from virtual world and urging them to step in Crypto Coin because we are soon going to switch into digitalize economic system throughout the worl

I hope I had reached out the sufficient limit of the words and that's all what I right now can share with you my virtual family.

I am expecting warm welcome!!!! I wish you had great day friends! Don't forget to like, share comment and subscribe my blog! Thanks

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Zainab_Fatima
Avatar for MahjabeenMehroo
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to the read.cash sister hope you gonna feel like homie here🙌☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash sister enjoy your stay here. Wish you good luck towards a new journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago