My Father and mother Struggling their best for our best

2 65

The era in which we are living,It is deficult to survive for a poor people۔poverty rate also increases due to rise in prices of daily use.These rises in prices makes the survival of poor man in the society more deficult.

My Father is the patient of last stage of small cell lung cancer from 10 years before this he was patient of Tuberculous later on he has some spinal problems۔Now he is 55 but he faced the different diseases at the age of 25 years.

He has 6 children so he is facing much more problem of his children. I am seeing him striving his best to survive since my childhood.His treatment is also working for more then 10 years.Doctors advised him to take a complete rest but he always work and said us that if I does not work who can feed you؟

This question makes us unable to give any answer.As we are 2 brother and 4 sister's.The society in which I living females only work at home. Me and my brother both are studying.If we want to do any work or said our father to left our education He always said

"You must have to acquire higher education and get the higher posts in government"

This is not only his dream but he is determined that we can achieve all this and advised us to concentrate and focus in study despite of financial crises that our family has face.Due to his struggle and hard work now I am in Bs samester 4th my younger brother in grade 9th and one of our sister is in 12th class.

When I heard anyone that your father is in last stage of cancer so be careful and don't take him a streets or any worried condition .I am depressed that people said like this but as the owner of our family he must have to face all problem.He has to fight not only with cancer but with daily routine chalanges and he also invest on us to make his dream fulfil.

My mother also a brave women Wich I see in my life.She is also a heart patient. She she care animal like cows and bufelows and buy some milk to earn some money.Her contribution in this situation cannot be denied.since last few years she does not take his medicine because we have a poor Mony and my father must have to take Chemotherapy course.That's why we don't have Mony to take his medicine.

In all these circumstances my parents does not take their medicines but pay our college or univerties fee.While after seeing all this most of time I am in depression state that what can happen If I am not focussed on my studies if I don't get any higher post in government.Sometime when I don't get good marks in my exam I am unable to face my parent but they don't say me anything but I felt much ashamed myself . Mostly I got good marks but sometime due to some condition result is not good.

I read about many heros some are national and some or international that they have done something extraordinary but for myself my father and mother is the my heros .They are the heros of my life due to their hard work with patience and consistancy. I don't know about my future and my parents but when I see the hardships and deficulties now we are facing I am very hopeful about the best in future but at that time may be my father or mother or living or not؟

😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy

Comments

Appreciating your parent's effort is a beautiful thing. I pray the Lord keeps them. Don't worry, the Lord will protect your father. God bless you and your family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks۔God bless you and your family also👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago