My first experience with Bitcoin cash

1 11
Avatar for Mah-noor
2 years ago

Well this is my personal experience with Bitcoin cash and off course the first one to share with all of you. After reading this article you people can come to know about my situation at that time and struggles dealing with Bitcoin cash. Am a very simple person who don't know how to use any kind of crypto related stuff and nor even I know how to earn and learn with crypto currency. As a person's social network describes him or her with the best of their company.

I don't know who said but the quote is here...

A person is sum of five person's he meets daily.

So that happened with me. One of my friends tell me about it . She told me how to invest , buy , hold and sell the tokens .

But the crypto world is unpredictable and one even didn't know about the next coming hour . No answer about the high or low rate of crypto market and the graph is so unfriendly and go up without expectations and move down without informing😂. I mean it should let me know before moving down so that I may not have an heart attack 🤣.

Well let's start this chain ...

When I first time come to know that there is something in the world named crypto currency...

Sometime ago , I came to know that there is currency in the world named crypto currency that is not actually a currency but a way to earn currency. 😂...

Oops that's quite interesting and funny that a currency exists that is not actually a currency but a way to earn that.

Are you people get shock after hearing this?

Ok coming to the point, my friend explain it to me. All other features and processes in the crypto world related to mining , earning , solving , she explained it well .

Then I came to know about Bitcoin and Ethereum and many others.

Bitcoin at that time is on peak , touching it's highest but in last year in February it's rate is higher than ever before .

Then I realized how this all is done in the world. The ups and downs of the graph directly effects the value of Bitcoin.

Buying , selling and holding

Holding a token is not an easy thing , it can irritate you all the time when prices shiver. Crypto market is ,has its own way to get over the ride but it can give massive attacks to the investors.

If someone buy a token and then prices ho down, he will definitely not buy again but the greedy ness is not over there. It triggers to go and but more.

I think it is totally luck factor .

My first payout from Bitcoin wallet

There are different application for earning and many of them a directly related to Bitcoin and Bitcoin wallet. One of them that I know is noise cash .

Writing small posts there and earning in the form of santoshi and converting them to dollars , all things are done in Bitcoin wallet.

Obviously it was totally new for me so I decided to explore it completely. My payout are in the form of dollars that are converted into ruppes after trading process in the market.

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Meher-Mah
Avatar for Mah-noor
2 years ago

Comments

Like me you are still noob in the world of cryptocurrency, just stay active there Inshallah you will learn more about crypto and also start getting Bitcoincash

$ 0.00
2 years ago