Goodbye

9 16
Avatar for Magals15
3 years ago

I have a father named Joel Magallanes he is so hard working father he is a seaman,But he is not my true father I'm his only a adopted child and he told me that my true father is a wild man and he said that my father abandoned me at that time I already wondering why he do this to me my true father why he left me and why he abandoned me thats what I ask to my self and I started to cry. My father joel ask me if you want to find him just find him it's your decision he said to me and I said no I don't want to see that guy that already abandoned me then after a 6 months he go back to his crew and go then after a year I wondered why he isn't calling,then after a week his captain said that my father joel is in bad condition they need to go back here in Philippines because they are in Indonesia then they go to our house and said (Your father had a cancer in a lung I didn't believe to them and go to hospital which is in Gensan I don't know where hospital it is I started to cry and the when I ask the nurse and ask where is the room of my father thay said 2nd floor room 201 and I there and then this is what I see...

My father lying in a bed and he said my son if I died pls. Find your true father then I said No! I don't want. To find him I swear I don't want him and ask to my father joel why do I need to find him?

My father is almost dying and I cry so loud and beforr he close his eyes I said yes Pa! I will find him for you I said before he closed his eyes then. I called the doctor to help my father but its too late my father already die,😭😭I cant express my feelings Wright now I don't no what to do😢 but I want to find my true father as what I promised to my father joel

This is my message to my Father Joel (FILIPINO) pa salamat sa lahat ng sakripisyo mo sakin sana maligaya kana kung san ka man ngayun mahal na mahal kita kahit di ikaw ang totoo kong papa at salamat din sa pag tanggap sakin bilang tunay mung anak thank you for all I love you and I miss you so much promise ko sayo hahanapin ko ang totoo kung tatay salamat sa lahat❤

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Magals15
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Magals15
3 years ago

Comments

Condolence n RIP po sa tatay nyo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodbye world...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad story,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kamusta kana po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ito medjo naka move on na😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cge cge keep it up po wag pilitin amg sarili masyado

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subcribe korsi vai amar tao korien!

$ 0.00
3 years ago