Uptrend?:

6 20
Avatar for Mafer8866
2 years ago
Topics: Read, Work, Cash, BCH, BTC, ...

I do this article with the intention of also learning, my path in trading has not been very long, but it has been profitable.

I think that one should take the experiences for their own proof, that for someone else's, if I had listened to the people who say that trading is complicated, I may never try it.

I have come to the conclusion that trading is not complicated, one makes it complicated and I experienced that when I started to relax.

I became a technical trader, that is, I only rely on my technical analysis and my algorithm. Many do not agree with using indicators, but the truth is that I have found them very useful. I moved away from the news and focused each day on learning more about support, resistance, patterns and candlesticks and it is a much more positive path. The truth is that the only thing I have done during this time is to be patient, because I know that at any moment I will reap the fruits. Today I want to share 3 points for which I think there may be a possible upward trend that will take us out of indecision:

Support:

TradingVew: BTCUSDT 1D

It is not a secret for anyone to see how the floor of 40,000 has been of the utmost importance for Bitcoin.

So recovering the 40,000 was a very positive development for the future of the market.

Apart from Bitcoin, it has not risen markedly, it has been rising with its recovered remains, which makes it a healthy trend.

There may be a time where it breaks below 40,000 but with pullbacks (would be ideal for continuation of the bullish trend) otherwise it breaks 40k with no pullbacks and a strong downtrend we can expect the worst case scenario.

Let's be patient, the weeks where we are stepping on 40k will be vital for a healthy uptrend, the more it heals, the more quality Bitcoin's rise will have.

The XSupertrend indicator:

My trend indicator, the red line is the signal for a downtrend and the blue line is the signal for an uptrend.

Well, the XSupertrend indicator turned blue, since November of last year, an event that made my algorithm turn with a much more bullish outlook.

Although I still don't see a good time to claim victory, I think we're on the right track.

Finally the moving average of 50:

TradingVew BTCUSDT 1D

For more than 60 days, the price of Bitcoin has not broken the moving average of 50 and although its attempt was very slight, the break is clearly seen, which, being the most important moving average for traders, gives us great hope for future green days. !

As I said before, I am not a professional trader, but I am a profitable trader who, like an ant in a world full of bulls, has lost only once and because of getting carried away by emotions. I only pay attention to my technical analysis, which I only showed you a part of and I forget the news because they only unbalance my emotions. To be a profitable trader you don't have to be complicated, just smart when it comes to taking opportunities. Be patient and think long term. Don't get excited if you win and don't get mad if you lose, just focus on learning and embracing your strategy until the end.

Many thanks to my sponsors for supporting my content!

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
2 years ago
Topics: Read, Work, Cash, BCH, BTC, ...

Comments

I am not into trading yet I am planning to create or start too by next month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amiga is a beautiful experience that you will enjoy a lot! Cheer up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a plan to start once I reac one 1bch and probably this month So trading will be next month Hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dude, nothing is impossible in this world, but hard work matters a lot, learning anything takes much time to be expert in any field.. And becoming a technical trader also demands time.. Honestly writing, i never get the idea if reading candles, making graphs, doingsm analysis and much more.. Share your analysis on regular basis.. So we could take benefits with your experience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Completely true! I think trading can make you fall in love when you understand it! Thanks for reading me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep

$ 0.00
2 years ago