Mr. Hector died.

10 44
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, My life, Vlog, Storytime, Read, ...
From my camera.

I think it's becoming customary to show you many images of the sky, but I can't help it, I automatically see a beautiful pattern that is completely sure that it will have an image captured by my phone.

The sunsets are beautiful, I won't get tired of saying it, because whenever I see one I am enchanted.

I think it's for the reason that I love warm colors, that if oranges, yellows, reds and browns then normally that's the way the sky is.

Taking this photo cost a lot of money, it is always worth it later to admire it on my phone and of course show each of my readers the sky that I see.

From my facebook

Mr Hector died :(

Yes, that man you see in the image studied with me at the university, and he was the best classmate.

A man who, since he arrived, showed us what kindness is, shared absolutely all his wisdom with all of us, many valued it, others not so much, the important thing is that he left us many teachings.

One of them is never too late to do what you really want.

Another teaching is that no matter how strong adversity is, it is up to you to know how to confront it.

That life will always be beautiful even if it hurts sometimes.

That youth will always fill the soul.

To not be selfish and share everything you know with the world.

If I put to name everything we learned from Mr. Héctor I cry, since he was my work and homework partner along with Nath, always doing the work with him and many times he helped us a lot to understand things, he was like a dad.

He never told us that he had cancer, and Nath and I found out four years later that he had already died, it was very sad and that day we didn't like the news, but what a great satisfaction to have coincided with great people.

From my camera

I am grateful for the discipline I have had in terms of my exercise, my life has changed since I started exercising, but not only because of physical changes but also because of my mental health.

Feeling disciplined and meeting my exercise goals has made me feel my best all this time.

Here I will show you a photo from the beginning of my trip, to the last photo I took.

I'm too happy with how well I'm doing, I'm still not where I want but I'm getting closer to it every day.

My mind when it comes to exercising forgets all the problems, releases my stress and above all it does my body good, so I highly recommend it.

From my camera

The color of my eyes, my look, the shape of my eyes, my eyes in general are always intense.

Have you heard that phrase that the eyes are the doors of the soul?

Well, I think so, the most beautiful moment when connecting with someone is when they both stare at each other and can see beyond the simply physical.

Yes, that's right, and I think it's one of my most striking attributes, because everyone always tells me, that I have eyes like a cat and my gaze is eternally satisfying for them.

But this has to do with the way I see people, I like to stare, pay attention and listen, it really fills me with satisfaction.

This is when I say, that eye color doesn't matter, because if you see, I have the most common brown eyes, so why would anyone say that they love my eyes?

Well, I'll tell you what it has to do with the form, the way of looking and what they transmit.

Show off your eyes, whatever they are, they are unique and special seen in the right people.

7
$ 1.01
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @pajeroz
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, My life, Vlog, Storytime, Read, ...

Comments

I love the improvements you have on your body. What exercises do you do?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I do hip thrusts, squats, and deadlifts, all with weight and progressive overload. And thank you:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's sad but life is going , no matters how adversity is we should confront it as you said and yes your eyes are intense

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sí, tienes que siempre buscar encontrar las fuerzas para salir adelante cuando tú ánimo está en el piso, y sí gracias...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siempre es bueno recordar los buenos amigos que nos han ayudado en la vida y el Señor Hector fue muy buena persona con usted, por lo que nos cuentas, Usted tiene mucha razón los ajos son las puertas del Alma, las personas hablan con sus ojos.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Será una que nunca olvidaré, de las personas más hermosas con las que me he topado y me enseñó indirectamente que las personas son temporales en nuestras vidas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This wasn't supposed to be a joke but after the sad part the butt part came out of nowhere. I thought I clicked on some adult ads or what, lol. And I would say it's generally not the colour of the eyes. Your facial structure matches with your eyes that's why even a blurred shot can focus on your eyes seriously.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

LOL! I'm sorry, I didn't mean to sound like an Herbalife commercial hahaha and yes, the eyes are more than just a color.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Remembering when I first met on a server, I always miss those times and I'll never forget it even if it's only for a moment.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

These are moments that mark a before and after in our lives. Cheers:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago