Will I Get Better?

7 25
Avatar for MaeAntoinette
1 year ago
July 2-3, 2022

Nothing but empty heart with many thoughts. This is what I am feeling at this very moment.

Its breaktime at work, I often do take a nap at this time because I am feeling ill. The itchy throat and runny nose seems to bother me lately. It is just a common colds not to be worried about though I took meds to feel better and not spread the virus.

It is indeed interesting to know how someone else's survive a rough day without others people knowledge around you

I am feeling sick but I get up and just work normally. I never complain that I am sick because I have to live like nothing happens. This me in my hardships and happiness. Nobody knows what I have to go through because I hid it all. I am a very private person. I talk but I never tell all. I am talkative at times, I do give thoughts to others about life yet they never know how messy my life is. And this makes me ask myself, "Will I Get Better?"

I do feel a lot struggles in life. Many might not know my story at all because I do not want people to pity on me. Somehow, a few knows a bit of the hardships I have been through yet they never ask a thing or two because they know i will say I am doing okay. They help me at times i know but never let me feel that they do. I know because with or without occasion they give some unusual gifts for the kids and for our family.

However, after every hard times I feel relieve to feel those happy times without troubled minds and overthinking. Kinda feel so good without many thoughts bothering your head. Though this has been a cycle I might say because again I am feeling a those gloomy days again. How about you? Does this happen to you too?

When can I say I will get better? Will I still get Better? Its another questions behind another question and it drains me. So can you answer me?

📷Images are edited in Text in Photo and Facebook and Unsplash.

Thank you for dropping by.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
Sponsors of MaeAntoinette
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaeAntoinette
1 year ago

Comments

You will get better and feel better soon. :) Better days are coming ahead po. Tiwala lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you much. Right now I am feeling better and soon it will be more than okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good to know. 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Prayers for you to get well soon aameen, don't lose hope, God will help you in getting better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I really prayed to get well too soon and God really help me to feel better now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will get better l, we have episode in our lives that we are lost and we lie low because we are tired but that will end

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. I am feeling better somehow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago