Upcoming Storms

3 34
Avatar for MaeAntoinette
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Story, Money, ...

Hello readers! How are you doing here? Another workweek to start and grind more. I am quite exhausted lately and want some rest but even my rest day have overtime work yesterday. So I just hope I can have a rest day this coming Sunday yet glad I can have salary to pay some debts even if its not enough.

I am not talking literally about the storm but about those hard times in life. Last month we survive and as this month comes, I am worried more and more. I have to worry how to gather the payments before the due dates. Rentals, electric and water bills are headaches. Though its more exhausting to worry about basic needs if the young ones ask for milk and biscuits as it is about to run out. I do not know why this time again in life have to come back. Yet I have no one to tell all my worries as I have my reasons. I never meant to start your day by reading my miserable stories. Sorry for letting it out all here. Just want to go to work with less load in me. See you around later. I have to get going and start my day fighting.

No worries for I am sure things will be alright when the storm comes. It might be so dark far as it approaches but help me pray. I know everything will have hopes to grasps. Life is full of storms to overcome so let God guide us along the way.

Thank you for reading this far.

📷Image from Unsplash

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @TeacherLynlyn
Sponsors of MaeAntoinette
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaeAntoinette
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Story, Money, ...

Comments

Same with me sis, napaka hirap mag budget lalo na kapag may mga utang po. But then again, do not give up, lahat ng eto ay lilipas din, parang storm, lilipas din at better days will come.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Oo nga kaya laban lang tayo nito Teacher Lyn. Nakakapagod man pero need natin magpakalakas para labanan ang hamon sa buhay.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

A new week to start again. I hope I can do all my tasks.

$ 0.00
11 months ago