Rusty in my Heart

3 40
Avatar for MaeAntoinette
1 year ago
Topics: Writing, read.cash

Hello readers! This is my entry for the #readcashrains of @Coolmidwestguy. If you haven't read his article yet, feel free to click RAIN and have a visit. You still have time to participate by writing an article and here's mine now.

I started making articles here in read.cash with another account because I never knew this account was already made. Because during signing up, there are errors so I use another email only to find out several months after that this account exist. How did I discovered it? It's because my articles never been visited by @TheRandomRewarder or Rusty the green bot. So what I did, I visited read.cash articles and found Rusty's article "Have I Tipped You?". If you haven't read it, just click the title to visit his article.

After reading Rusty's article, it guides me to be better here and gives me directions. Those days are blossoming days for me and uplifting our family too in our rough times. Read.cash is one of the platform that helps us rise again that is why Rusty will always have a place in my heart. Whenever Rusty visits some of my article, it tickles me regardless of the amount he gives in. I just do not know why it gives me butterflies in my stomach when I saw Rusty in my notifications. How I wish he can comment too and interact with us.hahaha It seems I am dreaming while writing this article. But honestly, noisecash (noise.app) and read.cash are the platforms that helps me rise again. When I thought I was at the end of the road, I discovered this platforms and slowly it helps my family survive those days. So whenever I saw the greenbot Rusty, it always give me hope to keep moving and keep him in my heart.

As for the 1st day of the month, @Coolmidwestguy initiates to dedicate it to Rusty and here's my $0.20 upvote for Rusty.

When Rusty post his last tipping article, everyone was sad and this platform seem not to lively like before. Though some still remains and keep writing. So I guess, Rusty is back because we never give up and leave this platform. Cheers to all of us who are still here even if we are not so active like before. Also a big thanks to @Coolmidwestguy who keeps initiating events to be lively here again. This man deserves more blessings for giving his time here sharing his blessings even how busy he is.

📷 Images are screenshots here.

Thanks for reading this far. Hope you too participate and support our friend @Coolmidwestguy here.

3
$ 4.12
$ 4.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of MaeAntoinette
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaeAntoinette
1 year ago
Topics: Writing, read.cash

Comments

I think this event would help Rusty to gather some funds to give away to those deserving authors here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for choosing an article and for supporting our green friend on #RustyDay :) Even I smile when he drops his generosity 😁

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yes Bob I'd love to support our green friend Rusty and for him to feel our presence and love for him here. Also thank you for the upvote and giving more initiations for us to be here and interact more. God bless you always.

$ 0.02
1 year ago