It's a Hot Sunday We have a scheduled power interruption for 12hours today but I am glad it took only about 10hours. Still, it was a busy day for us.. No power but we have charged our bluetooth speaker and phone so we still enjoyed the kdrama family bonding time. I got to cooked them some yummy viand and snacks today too.. So my family got a nice and full tummy with love. How about your day guys? Is the weather same here that its sooo hot too?

2
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@MaeAntoinette posted 3 weeks ago

Comments

Our weather and today is very hot too sis. I saw some clouds forming yesterday but it was not enough of make a rain. I hope rain will come soon

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago

Many of us really hope for some rain. Just like today, its a little gloomy yet the sky never cry..this hot weather in our country really gives more headache

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago